We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wouldn't hesitate to book again - beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Marina. Sunset

Plentiful sunbathing ~ Soak up that glorious Cyprus sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plentiful sunbathing ~ Soak up that glorious Cyprus sunshine
Villa Marina Sunset in full bloom Internal view from entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Plentiful sunbathing ~ Soak up that glorious Cyprus sunshine
Villa Marina Sunset in full bloom
Internal view from entrance
Bedroom 3 leading to upper garden and upper terrace
Coral bay beech local to the villa
villa view from out side.
master bedroom on the ground floor
Own Pool , Not shared 8 Metres x 4 Metres
Out doors sitting area with BBQ
Bathroom up stairs
kitchen dinner / lounge
lower sitting area beside the pool
BBQ Area
own pool 4 x 8 in a quiet location
One of two first floor bedrooms both have two single beds the villas sleeps 6
Kitchen  full equiped
upper veranda sitting area
sitting / Lounge
Sun bed area
New grass area laid in May 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HMW1980
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wouldn't hesitate to book again - beautiful”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and I (wife, 16 month old daughter and in laws), stayed here for 10 nights.

Have to say that as far as villa rentals go, you couldn't ask for much more and we won't hesitate in recommending it to family and friends. excellent location for local amenities, bars, shops etc. Very quiet as it's set back from the main strip. Regular bus (615) to Paphos harbor from the main strip, and to the lovely beach at coral bay (1.50 euro's to Paphos during the day 2.50 euros on an evening one way).

We had a problem on arrival with the internet but James, who's part of the management company, came immediately the next day as we arrived late at night. James was contactable at any point and was really helpful.

The pool is situated in a position where the sun is constantly on it so the temperature was always warm.

Julie the next door neighbor was also really friendly and helpful, we borrowed a high chair and a mattress for the travel cot as there wasn't one in the villa (didn't cause us any problems though).

Thank you for such a wonderful family holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you for your reviews, and glad you had a lovely stay , the travel cot was in the wardrobe, the high chair is on my list to get on my next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GillianF1...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I have just come back and already booked again for July,it was that Good !!!Location was perfect,everything close by ie shops, bars,restaurants,and bus services to the beach and to Pathos. I have never stayed anywhere so well equipped.There was not one thing we needed that was not provided,even a hairdryer in each bedroom.There was plenty of wardrobe space and hangers too.The pool was ideal with the sun on it all day. for those who needed shade,there is a covered area with table and chairs plus a BBQ area.James looked after the pool for us and anything else we needed and was very helpful.All in all,this holiday far exceeded my expectations and I would certainly recommend it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you for your review, look forward to seeing you in July
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandybake...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Couldnt have asked for more!!!”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I can honestly say this villa couldn't offer any more. The location is wonderful just a short walk to all bars, shop and restaurants.. Lovely little bar just at the top that provided a perfect stopping point on the way out and way home every evening- The villa itself has everything you could possibly want provided- just like a home from home- from the electrical appliances to the cooking utensils there was nothing missing. The little welcome pack was such a nice touch too !
The pool was lovely, had the sun on it all day- which for a sun worshiper like me was ideal. James was really helpful and came in to clean the pool regularly as well as checking all was ok.
Thanks Dave for a wonderful stay and we look forward to being back there in just a few weeks

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you glad you all had a nice time , July is booked for you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 May 2017
Pleased you had a nice time , see you in July
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JustinDen...
brayford
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Another excelent stay at Marina Sunset”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stopped here April 2016 and were so please we stayed again this April and had a wonderful time. The villa is well equipped with everything you need, looked like it had been recently decorated and looked very nice.
Great location and the weather was great! All booked for our visit next year, cant wait for more BBQs and relaxing by the pool!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
thank you for your reviews
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing