We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Akamas Health Farm & Spa(Paphos)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Aloe Hotel(Paphos)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$295/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$271
US$160
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almyra Hotel(Paphos)
US$264
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$319/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
20-50(Paphos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2,269)
Filter reviews
2,270 results
Traveller rating
747
878
400
136
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
747
878
400
136
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior suitewashing machinesea viewindoor poolsteam bathlidl supermarketcoral bayhalf boardfridge freezermini marketself cateringfully equipped kitchenstandard roombuilding workdvd playerdouble bedshort break
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 2,270 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

i am writing my review regarding the behavior of the people of this hotel.
we have made a reservation due valentine day but unfortunately we have lost one of the important people in our family and we asked to cancel the reservation due to death.

we have called also the hotel and explain the reason of cancellation and we have send also e mail and we asked if they cannot charging the cancellation fees because of the reason.

their reply due telephone conversation it was this is hotel politic and we cannot do anything!!!

this is humanity in 2018! they do not appreciate their customer and they do not care!

we also contact the hotel and ask to speak with the manager but they did not even reply in our e mail!
Of course we are never visit that hotel again! I hate their attitude and behavior.
they care only about the money !

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

The only drawback was the indoor swimming pool...it was very dark at night and a bit dangerous especially for young children. The breakfast was brilliant so many things to choose from ,even omelettes made to order!

Room Tip: Suites are perfect fir families
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NDAIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Paphos was our final stop on our holiday around Cyprus and my partner chose the Capital Coast resort and Spa for our 5 day stay!

On arrival, the hotel was quiet from outside, we parked the car and made our way to reception. The lobby was very impressive, high ceilings, polished floors and chandeliers. The receptionist with short blonde hair was very welcoming and kind. No concierge staff were about to help us with our bags to the rooms. In fact, no-one was about. It was very quiet!! We got to our room, 113 and it was a nice one bedroom apartment, loads of space, impressive kitchen and lounge area, 2 bathrooms and double balcony. The furniture was quite basic and the bed was a standard double, nothing superior about it.

The location of the hotel is great. It is right on the coast as the name suggests, there is a rocky beach next to the grounds. Just across the road is a Lidl and just a short walk you can find a range of bars and restaurants. Kato Paphos is a 10 min drive and worth the trip!

The room and bathrooms were clean and well accommodated with toiletries which were appreciated. The modern amenities were also welcomed by us. We were unaware we would have self catering facilities. Sea view may have been pushing it, however as our room looked directly across to the other rooms of the hotel!

As we were on half board basis, we dined in the hotel for breakfast and dinner each night. The restaurant was large and clean and had fabulous floor to ceiling windows surrounding it, including a lovely view to the sea. The staff cannot be faulted, the service was prompt and nothing was too much trouble. The first couple of evenings, we dined on a set dinner menu which was amazing, the portions were large and delicious. The remaining 3 nights were buffet style with plenty of options. We were never disappointed by the food. Similarly, the breakfast was continental buffet style with lots of options and chefs on hand to cater for specific requests. I was very impressed!

The hotel bar was very chic and the staff were also fantastic, particularly Maria who served us drinks during happy hour and the remainder of the night. She was very skilled behind the bar and chatted to us all night which we really enjoyed. The prices for drinks were amazing, so reasonable and happy hour meant they were all half the price- even better!!

The outdoor pool was FREEZING. I suppose to be expected during winter, even in Cyprus. It didn't stop us jumping in to test it but it wasn't long til we got back out and made our way back in to the jacuzzi!!
The indoor pool is AMAZING. I was so impressed by the large, shapely pool. I read some reviews prior that the water temperature was too cold but I must disagree. Although initially the pool feels chilly, it is perfect temperature for what it is designed for- swimming. The remaining health club contains a gym, sauna, steam rooms, plunge pools and jacuzzi, all of which we made the most of. The jacuzzi has a little too much chlorine in which was irritating to my eyes but otherwise the facilities are fantastic and towels were available from the Anemones spa reception!

We booked into the Spa to have a couples experience and opted for the Hammam style experience of marine mud application followed by a steam bath, exotic shower and full body massage. This treatment was 85Euros each so we were expecting a fabulous experience. We were given towels and paper underwear and shown the facilities with instructions on use and informed our masseurs would await us when we finished. The steam was extremely hot and towards the end, slightly unbearable but we enjoyed the experience and our skin was so soft and clear afterwards. Following this, we had a full body massage each on tables next to eachother. Our masseurs were so friendly and worked hard to relieve our tension! In particular, Helen was very friendly and great at helping us relax and enjoy the experience. I would recommend.

The only negative I must include is that we booked accommodation on half board basis. We received self catering facilities but with no washing up liquid, dish cloth or cleaning amenities and when I asked the house keeper to clean the counter tops/table she told me that wasn't her job but my responsibility! I informed her that we were half board so I had expected to have fresh mugs and glasses etc provided or at least have access to washing up products. This is surely to be expected for a 4* hotel?! She unwillingly wiped down the counter tops and gave me a dishwasher tablet but I felt like a burden. Otherwise, her housekeeping skills were great and we got clean towels on request of same.

We explored this hotel thoroughly, made use of all facilities and enjoyed going onto the rooftop and watching the sunset! There appears to also be a bar on the roof which we gathered was in operation on a seasonal basis!
All in all, the hotel had a lot to offer and we enjoyed our stay immensely and would recommend and return!!

Room Tip: Sea view room
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MegW22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

This was an amazing stay peaceful relaxing and just perfect loved it staff was amazing especially Helen from
The spa she was very helpful told us of some amazing places to eat !! We will come back in the summer !!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank rangamutak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

It was second visit, worse than previous time. Because of the víew from our room which was not changed (We requested it earlier through e-mail and Have not Received any response). The breakfast could be more variable.

Room Tip: Book sea view
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kk304cy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews