We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good choice”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Carmil

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Asprokremmos Dam
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mandria, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mats C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A good choice”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location, close to pool area, and parking right outside the entrance to the apartment. Walking distance to Mandria center. The apartment is good equiped and all the nessecities is there. We enjoyed our stay sitting on the patio having breakfast, lunch and dinner almost every day. We have been here before and will come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thank you Matt. Looking forward to welcome you again. Miki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Elaine I would love to welcome you again soon. As a thank you, all our returning customers get benefits of min of 10% discount and no deposit :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mats C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well located and very nice apartment”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is very nice and convinient. It was very well planned with two good sized bathrooms, one en suites with shower and the other with bath tub. The kitchen was spacious with attached living room and entrance to the outdoor sitting area from the kitchen. The pool area was nice and quite and the pool was nice and warm. The only back side with the pool area is that you need to bring your own sun beds. I would definetily try to come back to this apartment if available, w,hen going back to Cyprus next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: As very in Cyprus the matress are quite hard
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
Thank you Matt. We have two sun beds belonging to Carmil apartment and available for Carmils guests use. They are ok to be left at the poolside as it is safe to leave them there. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynds2015...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay at Carmil”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Our first trip to Mandria and Cyprus. We stopped in Miki's fabulous apartment Carmil. This fully equipped apartment was perfect for my family of four. Overlooking the pool, in a quiet location it was a fantastic base for our holiday. With tavernas just 5 minutes walk away and Paphos a 15 minute drive.
The apartment was clean and well presented, with a double bedroom with en suite and a twin room separate to this and fully air conditioned throughout. Would highly recommend and I am already booked to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2016
Thank you Lindsay. Of course, as a returning customer you will receive discount on all of your future stays in Carmil apartment. I am looking forward to welcoming you and your family again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Had a fantastic time in the apartment. Would suit solo, couples, families. Nice large apartment. Cosy furnishings and large veranda. Nice complex, with large swimming pool within a few steps way. Would definitely visit again. Owner very helpful and makes you feel very welcome. Mandria village has everything you need with one of the best Fish and Chips in Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$53
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing