We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aphrodite Sands”
other travellers have booked this property
Ground Floor 2 Bedroom Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ground Floor 2 Bedroom Apartment
Pool Area Aphrodite Sands Resort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Ground Floor 2 Bedroom Apartment
Pool Area
Aphrodite Sands Resort
Pool Area
Pool Area
Established Garden area surrounding Pool
View from Ground floor private terraced area
Kitchen
Lounge area leading out to patio and pool area
Lounge area
Lounge area
Main bathroom
Double bedroom
Jacuzzi available for guests to use in the onsite Health and Beauty Spa
Complimentary Gym onsite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Mandria, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mick C
Bedlington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Aphrodite Sands”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Had a great week so relaxing hope to book same apartment same time next year didn't need a car supermarket and beach both walking distance four or five places to eat in village

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
81Rachael
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great and affordable stay”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is very well appointed with two large bedrooms (one twin, one double), two bathrooms, a good sized kitchen with sofa and table, plus most things you would need in the kitchen including crockery and utensils. The only thing we needed to get was some washing up liquid and cleaning cloth for washing up. The air con is also very adequate, and the apartment has a large terrace outside with a table for eating out. The small town is an easy walk away with a shop for groceries, some restaurants and bars, plus a really nice Chinese. A taxi to Paphos is also easy if you fancy a bigger night our or more choice of bars. Would definitely book again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula L
Srockport
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mandria Cyorus”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment, beautiful surroundings highly recommended. It was our 5th time to the complex and first time in this apartment, will definitely stay here again. Owner very helpful and accomodating.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thanks Paula, glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol B
Germany
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Glorious sunshine in October”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great three weeks at Aphrodite Sands, the weather was superb. Enjoyed the small village of Mandria, several very friendly restaurants, all of them make you so welcome.. The people from the village would make conversation wherever you were. Our appartment was good, had everything you required to make your stay as homely as possible. It was just a shame we looked out onto a football pitch instead of the complex, but never the less we enjoyed it. We recommend to anybody, and hope to return again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2015
Hi Carol, thanks for the review I totally agree the locals are so welcoming, but I don't think you stayed in my apartment as both of my apartments look out onto the pool area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S
Shipham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Fantastic complex, lovely apartment and very friendly, helpful staff.

We don't generally revisit holiday destinations but we'd make an exception here.

The village is lovely with several friendly places to eat, but if you want to sight see then a car is essential, although there is a very good and inexpensive bus service.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing