We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
1
3
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
3
10
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Employees are very interested and kind, they helped us about city tour and activities. The room is big enough but bathroom is too small and the shower is in the bedroom seperately.
Free carpark and wifi are very good. Room was clean but furniture was old. Hotel is far from city center but you can use public transportation easily.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jarvis76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lehenerhof, Leiter Front Office at Lehenerhof, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. We have some few rooms "Budget Rooms", that are still equiped with very small bathrooms. There are already plans, they will be renovated soon. The hotel is 20 minutes walking distance from the city. We also offer the possibility to rent bikes to reach the city center faster.
We'd be happy to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We spent very little time in our room, but when there it was what e needed. The breakfast was what we have seen at not all European hotels, breat, lunchmeat, cheese, juice and warer. They did make fresh espresso and offered champagne as well. The murals on the walls are quite pretty. The laundromat next door is quite expensive, but they all are. There are bars and restaurants nearby, but best to eat in town then make your way back to the room.
We did have to leave our bags with the reception desk while we were out and about (to avoid a night's charge). They didn't lock them away and they did advise they are not responsible if someone takes them. Thankfully, nothing happened, but would have been nice if they put them out of reach.
No gym, but did get in a workout downstairs and outside.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sariah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews