We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mondschein(Innsbruck)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pension Zillertal(Innsbruck)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maximilian(Innsbruck)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$138
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Penz Hotel(Innsbruck)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel Europa(Innsbruck)
US$244
US$167
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adlers Hotel(Innsbruck)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Innsbruck(Innsbruck)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
74
75
23
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
75
23
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townmade to order eggswide variety of choicesfriendly receptionistthe ground floorhuge roompedestrian areanice hotelbreakfast was deliciousclean roomsshort walkthe heart of the cityperfect locationfamily roomeuropebalconycereal
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

This hotel was an older hotel but very clean. Our room was large and overlooked the street below. We did have the windows open which allowed quite a bit of noise in during the night. It was expected though. The breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of choices. We missed on the eggs the first day, but were offered them by the staff and they were wonderful. Right in the middle of old town and perfect spot to get around.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JonCrisA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

We spent three nights at the Weisses Rossl in late September. The weather was beautiful, the city was amazing and full tourists and the hotel was fabulous. We checked in after an amazing ride on train through the Brenner Pass from Venice. Our room on the 2nd floor was large and well equipped. It's only a 15 minute walk from the station and we got to see many of the cities venues.
This is a great centrally located hotel with lots of history built into the space. The staff whom we met were wonderful. The hotel was undergoing a renovation of the lower level with a new bar/wine cellar and reception area to open soon. The new space will be great once opened. We ate at the restaurant only once, as there are many places to dine in the city close by. Treat yourself to a hotel that has been run by the same family for 600 years. It is worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

A small hotel with lovely charm located in the heart of Innsbruck, Gasthof Weisses Rossl was perfect for our family of four's summer holiday in the picturesque city of Innsbruck. The rooms are nicely furnished and the location is perfect as it is situated in the heart of the old town. Friendly, multi-lingual staff, is customer focused. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel, which offers a very good menu (closed Sunday). The hotel is about .5 of a mile from the train station and is easily walkable. We loved our stay and would recommend it to

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CJPOB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

No Air Conditioner ....but we knew it beforehand. The fan provided was sufficient.
Location is excellent. Rooms are comparatively big and beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good and service is excellent. Golden Roof is few walks down the lane. Supermarket is also couple of minutes from here. You can have a lovely track to the alpen zoo.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ankur U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

We loved this hotel. It is in a excellent area and is so full of character. The staff are more than helpful and friendly with the most beautiful breakfast lady to cook deine eggs of your choice.
We stayed the first night in the basic double which was huge. Entrance with storage, large bathroom with separate toilet. The bathroom was absolutely spotless. The bedroom itself was also huge with a couch and table with chairs. The beds comfy and a great view.
The second night we were joined by our family and moved to the two bed apartment which was also beautiful.
The only negative was no kettle and tea/coffee making items in the room.

Room Tip: I think any room here would be good
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank HappyHunters2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews