We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Styles Wien City(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$206
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$217
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novum Hotel Prinz Eugen Wien(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard by Marriott Vienna Prater/Messe(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$107
US$89
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Harmonie Vienna(Vienna)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$494
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
117
208
78
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
208
78
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsupon arrival we were greetedbus stopwien mitte stationstaff was helpful and friendlycity centrelong weekend in viennahotel doormodern hotelmain roadbig roomwould stay againpublic transportmin walkbuffet stylebreakfast room isu bahnmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

My partner and I stayed in September. Although our room was in street side there was no noice. The room was bid enough and the breakfast was average-good. It is not too close to the heart of Vienna but nnot too far about 30 minutes walking distance. There wa no negative point.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank northernlights2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated in a great area with easy access to metro and bus stations. The staff was wonderful as we're all the services they provide. The breakfast buffet had a lot of sortimentală to choose from and the food was very good. We traveled with our one year old baby and there were a lot of choices for her at the buffet. The rooms are big and nicely decorated. The cleaning service is great. The only thing that the rooms could use is a touch of new paint on the walls.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ioana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Semi central but very comfortable with public transportation ; metro and bus very few steps away ; Hotel with no excess, very clean, very friendly staff ; we did not avail of breakfast, but seems very good. Easy to reach from CAT Wien Mitte station

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michele P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

When my wife and I decided on having a long weekend in Vienna we didn't hesitate to book the Eurostars Embassy having really enjoyed our stay in the Eurostars Berlin Hotel. Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly staff and they answered our questions regarding local restaurants, shops and advising that the U bahn is a good 10-15 minutes walk away but the bus stop is right outside the hotel. For a change we booked the junior suite which very clean & tidy with a mini bar and coffee/tea facilities. The junior suite was very compact with more than enough storage space for your clothes, sadly the sofa and chairs dominate the suite, if you could move the sofa closer to the wall you'd have a lot more space. Breakfast was mediocre for my tastes but plentiful. Our room was never replenished with coffee/tea/milk during our stay and we had to keep asking reception staff for it.... The reception staff must have got fed up with us asking as much as we did!! Upon checking out we went to pay for the items taken from the mini bar only to be told by the receptionist that it was all included in the price for the suite... this left us bewildered, as we were never told this and the mini bar was never restocked during our stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank MrHappy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

A friend booked this hotel for us as it was located near to his house - we were not disappointed.

The hotel was clean; the room a very good size and the facilities were very good. Had room only, but the breakfast looked good when we passed the dining area.

Staff were very friendly and helpful (thankfully, their English was much better than my German!) and nothing was too much trouble.

The location of the hotel isn't slap bang in the middle of the city, but not far off. There are plenty of options to use public transport, although walking into the main city centre doesn't take that long if you feel inclined.

As for eateries - you are surrounded by all the options you could think of!

Highly recommend and would look at this hotel again when visiting Vienna.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stenolass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews