We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location and history.”
other travellers have booked this property
Building Lehargasse 3a 1060 Vienna
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building Lehargasse 3a 1060 Vienna
Building Entrance Building Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Building Lehargasse 3a 1060 Vienna
Building Entrance
Building Entrance
Building Lobby
Yard & apartment T3
floor-plan T3
entrance apartment T3
view entrance to kitchen
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
view bedroom entrance & dinning room
dinning/living room
dinning/living room
dinning/living room
kitchen
kitchen dishwasher
kitchen
bath room
bath room
view entrance to WC
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
640christ...
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Location and history.”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a lovely weeks stay in the apartment. Location would be hard to better. Everything we needed was in the apartment, and it felt special to stay in such a lovely old building. Comfortable beds and plenty of space for clothes etc. Shopping at local market was a real treat. We walked to all the must see attractions,trams and underground close too. Vienna is very very beautiful, food delicious, people friendly. Christian helpfully and quickly responded to all our enquiries. We intend to return one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank You,
it was a pleasure hosting you, hope to see you again!
Cheers Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZentralF
Toronto, Ontario
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment close to everything”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I used the apartment for a stay of several months and thought it was This apartment was just perfect. It is spotless, close to everything and has a warm feeling. The landlord is the best I have had in my life.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thank You,
all the best, cheers
Christian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellenkay
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
349 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment Perfect location”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and I rented for a week while we were in Vienna - what a great apartment! So roomy, everything you would ever need. Kitchen was perfect for making breakfast and evening snacks. Building was charming - I liked the idea of staying in a vintage building while we were there. Very secure -- several locked doors leading to the actual unit. Neighborhood was safe for late walking - grocery close by; close to Naschmarkt ( really enjoyed that Saturday morning flea market - lots of antiques, not just junk!) Christian was such a gentleman, meeting us when we got there and seeing us off when we left. I can't think of anything that would have made it better. We walked all over Vienna while there, and figured out the subway , tram and bus system too; a convenient station , Karlsplatz, pretty much gets you anywhere you want to go, and is just a few blocks away. Bring your comfy shoes because Vienna is a "walking" city; really no better way to see the city center than on foot. I loved Vienna and will look up this apartment if we ever get back there again ! It was quiet, clean, safe, and comfortable in every way. It was much more attractively priced than any of the hotels close by and was a great deal for the money - why stay in a cramped one room hotel and pay more when you could have all this space for less? ( if you used the fold out sofa, apartment easily would accomodate 4 adult guests. ) PS use of the laundry in the basement was really helpful too. Nice to be able to freshen up your clothes every couple days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the location
Liked least: Can't think of anything I did not like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2016
Thank you, glad you enjoyed, it was a pleasure hosting you!!! Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario20...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location with extras”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Apt is very well located to may popular attractions , yes you can walk to the Opera and many other attractions. Two main rooms (bedroom and TV dining are very spacious, in fact a lager pull out couch could easily turn it into a four person apartment. Kitchen/WC layout confined but works for simple meals. Kitchen well equipped and disposables such as coffee filters were there on arrival. Vienna's famous New Market (food, restaurants and week end flea market) very close plus two grocery stores (Spar is the better) Owner very helpful to respond to questions and FAQ sheet in apartment would help. eg laundry location and refuse expectations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thank you, your review is appreciated, will work on the FAQ sheet :))))
Glad you had a good stay, hope to be able to host you again, cheers Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
holeinone...
Madison, WI
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was just a lovely place to stay. Location, location, location. Things you do not think about when you rent a space the Naschmarkt was such a great starting point - blocks from your apartment - cabs lined up - and you don't need to know the address - everyone knows the market.
Christian was on vacation when we arrived - however gave us some great tips -such as - have a car waiting - it was wonderful as my mom is 75 and since I was not familiar with Vienna - it was worth it! Something I did not have to worry about - had it there when i arrived and when we were ready to leave! This was idea!
I just can't say enough about this place - things us American's like - there is a blow dryer, lots of plug ins - it is spacious, warm, cozy - safe! I walked all over around the area - museums are right across the street practically - it was over the top the best place I have stayed! And the bed is great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Liked least: The fact I had to leave it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing