We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$200
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ibis Styles Wien City(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Topazz(Vienna)
US$224
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$270
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Boutiquehotel Stadthalle(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Harmonie Vienna(Vienna)
US$130
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$202
US$154
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostel Ruthensteiner(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Park Hyatt Vienna(Vienna)
US$899
US$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$453/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
225
361
99
25
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
361
99
25
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunited nationsnice hotelmetro stationconference centerdanube riverparking garagefree wifibusiness tripgood sizechoose this hotelbreakfast buffet isu bahnroom was largebusiness hotelcomfortable roomsmini barnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 716 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Stayed for 2 days during my short trip for work. Very close to the UN, the metro and the river! The breakfast is adequate and the rooms are comfortable. A quiet hotel perfect for the any business traveler. I just wish I could have extended my checkout time though. The lobby is quite small.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BBdelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear BBdelhi,
thank you very much for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. A late check out is not always possible, since it depends on the availability. Please feel free to ask for a late check out since the reservation, so that we can plan ahead!
We would be glad to have you back again.
Kind regards and greetings from Vienna,
your Park Inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

I was on business trip in the VIC. The hotel has excellent location. Also It is very easy to reach the city center. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
1  Thank arabidzemarine0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear arabidzemarine0,

thank you very much for your kind review! We appreciate you praise very much.
We would be very happy to welcome you back again in the future!
Kind regards, your Park Inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed this place by the end of Feb 2018 as my wife had to set for the European Diploma in Radiology in Austria Center Vienna.

In order to reach the room, we needed to walk in an open back yard which was a bothersome during the cold weather especially with young children. Imagine needing to wear your jacket in order to go downstairs for the breakfast. On our first day, my wife needed water to prepare milk for my son and did not know which number to call. So she decided to call the bar at 7:00 pm asking for 2 bottles of water. The guy who answered told her “No one is here, do not do this again” then he asked about the room number and told her that he will get the bottles just for this time. The answer was rude. He did not guide her to call a correct extension and we did not get the water bottles neither.

I have emailed booking.com and the management gladly answered by sending two water bottles with an apology letter the next day

We were supposed to stay in Vienna for 5 days to attend the first day of the European Congress of Radiology (ECR) and I have booked the hotel for the period but decided to leave the hotel and Vienna due to the weather and the above mentioned problems. Asked for a possible refund but due to our booking.com reservation taking the genius/cheapest offer, we were unable to get refund. Nevertheless, we decided to leave.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Basim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnVienna, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Mr. Basim, at first please allow us to express our appreciation for your valuable time to leave us your Feedback, which is always important and helpful to us to continually improve our services. Thank you very much for your encouraging words! On the other Hand, we are really sorry for your disappointments listed above. We've talked to our relevant department immediately but It would have been much easier for us to investigate the incident if you had at least informed us during your stay. We hope we can meet your expectations totally during your stay in our Hotel next time. Kind Regards, Marc Traxler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Spent few nights during my business trip in Vienna. Very clean, professionally run and marvellous breakfast. Very convenient position for business centre, not sure how close is to touristic points but the metro is just few minutes walk.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Siasir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thank you very much, Siasir, for your kind review! We really appreciate your feedback. We are located in a recreation area near the danube park, but the city as you said is reachable by metro in just 10-15 minutes! And the shopping mall Donauzentrum is also very close by. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Kind regards, your Park Inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

A beautiful hotel situated a couple of miles from Vienna city centre, with full facilities, large bedrooms, wonderful breakfasts, friendly staff and close to train station. A delightful hotel in every way.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank slightlydisapp0inted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnVienna, Verkaufsleiter at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear slightlydisapp0inted,
thank you very much for your high praise! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hopefully you'll visit us again in the future.
Kind regards, your Park Inn team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews