We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining place
Kitchen block
Living Room - Kitchen
Living room
Lounge
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
A sofa during the day, a comfortable bed at night. It can additionally be pulled out for a 4. person
Living Room: A sofa/day bed is converted to a comfortable bed.
Living Room - Kitchen
Kitchen block
Dining place
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Our holiday rental is featured in an austrian magazine
View through the window
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Former flowershop (Blumen) turned to loft - old facade, has been renovated recently
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RianvS
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
“A real home away from home”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is practically located and offers everything a visitor might need, and more! The rooms are beautifully decorated, bright and clean. Public transport is nearby, as are shops and lovely bakeries. Christine is a friendly and dedicated host. We hope to visit again in the future and recommend the apartment to other travellers who are looking for a comfortable self-catering apartment.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you Rian for your lovely review. We hope we can host you again at your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etienne M
1 review
“Strongly recommended for a perfect stay in Vienna”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We truly loved our stay at Streetview: we were there for a week for a conference and we would have loved to stay much longer. We were very nicely welcomed by Christine. She was also very helpful with any questions we had. The apartment makes you feel at home right away. Little attentions here and there are wonderful. The kitchen is very well furnished so we had the pleasure to cook and have family meals with our teenagers. We also very much enjoyed the sunny mornings which lights up the rooms. All the family sincerely hope to be back in the near future to Streetview. Thank you Christine for a wonderful week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Etienne for your wonderful words! The pleasure was all mine to have you all as my guests. Hope to be able to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lenki H
1 review
“Appartment to recomend”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nice,clean,a lot of light appartment with silent neighbourhood.The app is not far away from center of the city.Nearby is Belvedere park with lovely castle,tram station is just few minutes away and there is always free park space near appartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
We are glad you have liked the apartment and the neighborhood. It was a pleasure to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Dec 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy, you have enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colette C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment and host.”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely apartment, only a short tram journey away from the center. of Vienna.
I stayed here with my children,16 and 11 years old.The facilities were fine for our 2 night stay, as we were out most of the day. We could cook a meal using the facilities and there was adequate kitchen equipment.
The apartment was very clean and decorated tastefully.
There are plenty of supermarkets , cafes and a bakery close by.
The owner Christine was very helpful with directions on how to get to the apartment and also gave suggestions and advice on how to have a great holiday in Vienna.
I would definitely recommend this apartment for a short stay in Vienna .
Christine is a lovely lady who made us feel very welcome .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
It was a pleasure having you and your children stay at our place, you were lovely guests. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and I would be happy to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing