We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hollmann Beletage Design & Boutique Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$370
US$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$202
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$239
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$248
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveller rating
942
186
23
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
942
186
23
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsxl roomsmall cinemacd playerevery afternoonegg dishesgreat boutiquefresh fruitapartment buildingcool hotelstephen's cathedrallittle touchescommon areasbreakfast staffhome away from homeliving roombreakfast was amazingsmall hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The hotel is unassuming on first impression from street and entryway views. The hotel inside is cozy and intimate. Our room was of generous size with nice bathroom but awkward tub for shower. I wish hotels didn't try to please everyone.

The best part is the breakfast. Had "egg of the day" everyday which were refreshingly different each day. The rest of the "a la carte" items were generous and varied.

A hotel staff were friendly and helpful except for one young mistress who was mostly helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trianon3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

That is my second visit to Vienna, this time for the conference and second time the same hotel.
From the moment of check in to check out we felt at home. Early check in ( after 9 hours flight) , kettle in the room to make tea, sterile clean room and all amenities you need, very comfortable bed and big plus you can open windows to get the fresh air . in addition there is excellent international team working in the hotel, you can see how they cross covering for each other and helping during the day. Breakfast is something special, every day different, chief serving his delicious dishes with the smile. And we added round trip transfer from and to airport ( very convenient), front desk called for us, no problems.
So we really enjoyed our stay and felt very welcome in the hotel. Thanks all of you from the front desk, breakfast room staff to housekeeping.

Room Tip: 25 rooms in this boutique hotel and all of them great, with personal touch. Last time is was Medium room # 7, this time XL room # 4
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kiev55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We had lovely stay with wonderful service. Our room was clean, large by European standards, and the breakfast was amazing. Just a few blocks from a train station to get anywhere you need to be. Did I mention we loved the daily breakfast? We plan on staying again for our next visit.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kraczy405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The room was very nice and the location of the hotel was convenient and within walking distance of Stephansplatz, but what stood out most was that the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N362YIlukew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights in Room 2..When we reported the poor wifi connection we were told it could not be...otherwise it was a great stay.
Wish they made some effort to fix it.
Otherwise it was an interesting experience.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SCTW6564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews