We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (787)
Filter reviews
787 results
Traveller rating
241
380
127
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
380
127
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvienna international centremetro stationred leatherbusiness hoteluno cityconvention centerdirect busexecutive roomfree wifidanube riverbusiness tripattending a conferencesteam roomfree mini barnice hotelhotel is locatedtransport links
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 787 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017

It is a little bit out of city center, but it is a great hotel during business trips and it is just next to Austria Meeting center. As well as there are also U-bahn (metro) stop next to it.

I got an upgrade to supper room, for which I need to pay extra EUR 25,00 per night and about which front desk personnel forgot to inform me on check-in. room was spacious and with the view to the back-yard. good sleep quality, good cleanliness and also good breakfast! Free of charge WiFi and which worked very well!

...just all you need during your business trip in Vienna!

Room Tip: Better rooms with back-yard view, while them are quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aigars S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Good location near the Prater and the red line. Very upscale and nice sized room, plenty of outlets if you have adapters. Good bar and dining room. Excellent breakfast offerings and super service, a definite do-again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Harry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

This is a well run hotel. We were part of a school group of 50. The rooms were clean and a good size by European standards. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast buffet and the service is also excellent. The group dinner was good for an arranged dinner for a large group but service was not as efficient as it was during breakfast. Getting a drink proved to be a challenge and I finally went to the bar and brought our drinks back.

The exercise area on the top floor has nice views - this space is good for yoga or a massage but it did not have weights and just a few treadmills and one elliptical machine.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Very very close to the austria centre vienna and to a subway tram. Very delicious breakfast and new rooms. We have been upgraded to a suite by the hotel and for free. The suite is very large and we have free bar included.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Waseem D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

The hotel is situated near the Danube river, some rooms have its view. The U-Bahn station is just across the road, easily accessible with the underground pass. The breakfast was superb, but it missed international newspapers, there was only a day old NYT at the counter all others were in German. The internet was great, but as others stated, you had to log in a few times a day. The rooms were in decent size, although the TV was quite old and the beds could have been more comfortable. Nonetheless I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Deniz Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews