We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$166
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ibis Styles Wien City(Vienna)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Topazz(Vienna)
US$223
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$377
US$340
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$252
US$221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$285/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Harmonie Vienna(Vienna)
US$164
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
US$153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,343)
Filter reviews
1,343 results
Traveller rating
1,154
131
39
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,154
131
39
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsformer bankbank restaurantpark suitebeautiful hotelcigar roomelectronic controlssuite upgrademarble bathroommain restaurantwalk in closetspa arealiving roomchristmas marketluxury hotelhistorical buildingfour seasonsbreakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 1,343 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

I was tossing between a couple of hotels before i finally booked the park hyatt and i certainly did not regret it one bit. The room was extremely large (deluxe park king), and luxurious with everything you needed and a sitting area. The bathroom was spacious and connected to the walk-in wardrobe area. I had dinner at the restaurant and had the best burger ever! The pool was gorgeous (used to be the bank vault). Mostly the location location location was second to none, with sights, shops and restaurants all within walking distance. Service was prompt, courteous and what you would expect of the Park Hyatt brand. I am definitely a fan and this will be my go to hotel every time in Vienna. Highly recommended.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lauren0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattVienna, General Manager at Park Hyatt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Lauren0808,

Warmest greetings from Park Hyatt Vienna!

Thank you so much for choosing our property during your recent stay at this
imperial city as well as for taking the time to sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com.

It is wonderful to know that you felt so comfortable during your stay and that you
enjoyed so much your guest room, the hotel location, our pool at the Arany Spa as
well as your dinner at The Bank Brasserie!

I am also delighted to read that our property will be your got to hotel in Vienna - much appreciated!

The team and I are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again - please
be assured that we will take good care of you!

With my best personal regards,

Monique Dekker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel not only offers elegance but its staff is simply wonderful. Starting from the GM Monique Dekker who packaged for us a beautiful honeymoon stay at park hyatt and also Szimonetta from reception in being so thoughtful to check on us every day during our stay.. and we still have another two nights to go!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank michel s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattVienna, General Manager at Park Hyatt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear michel s,

Thank you so much for taking the time to sharing this amazing feedback during
your honeymoon stay at our property - much appreciated!

I am delighted to read your kind words and it is wonderful to know that you feel
so comfortable - many thanks also for your feedback about the team, especially
about Szimonetta.

Please be assured that we will also take good care of you during the two remaining
days of your stay!

With my warmest regards,

Monique Dekker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ParkHyattVienna, General Manager at Park Hyatt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Visited during Thanksgiving. The Christmas market was already set up across the street. Check in was efficient. Would have liked to be brought to the room with the controls explained instead of being told where to find the elevators. It was pretty unusual but I was told later that it was an oversight so hopefully that has been fixed.

The room is still the talk of the group after this visit. We’ve visited the four seasons in Budapest but there was no comparison. Tall ceilings, double doors, automatic shades, tv in the mirror In the living room and the bathroom,, double sinks, marble,design, electronic touch controls, bottled water (a lot), office desk, huge closet, nice fruit platter and cafe amhof dessert as a check in gift. The pictures do not do the room justice.

Had breakfast and dinner at the main restaurant, wonderful meal and service. It was an open kitchen. Also ate at the lounge bar. It was a little slow at cafe amhof but ambiance was great.The Concierge was able to get tickets to the bellevedere and was extremely helpful when asking for advise. Cabs are parked nearby. High end stores as you turn the left corner.

Walked to the imperial apartments, Spanish riding school, location can’t be beat. Felt very safe. Highly recommend this hotel. 5/5.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank JedH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattVienna, General Manager at Park Hyatt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear JedH,

Thank you so much for choosing Park Hyatt Vienna during your recent stay at this
imperial city as well as for taking the time to sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.com.

I am delighted to read your kind words about our guest rooms, the location, the concierge team, design and interior as well as about your breakfast and dinner experience at The Bank Brasserie - much appreciated.

My apology for the arrival experience you had to make - it goes without saying that
such should not happen. Please be assured that follow-up will be made accordingly.

My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back again - we will take good
care of you!

With my best personal regards,

Monique Dekker
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

recommended to everyone looking for a hospitality place solid and special. warm staff, traditional environment and excellent service quality. this season recommended: the traditional X-mas market right 10 m in front of the doors.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank juergenl863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattVienna, General Manager at Park Hyatt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear juergenl863,

Warmest greetings from wintry Vienna!

Thank you so much for taking the time to sharing your very positive feedback
with all the TripAdvisor.com users.

I greatly appreciate your kind words and I really hope that my team and I will
have the pleasure to welcoming you back again!

With my best personal regards,

Monique Dekker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews