We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Hotel Grand Central(Oslo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$245
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$343
US$194
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$241
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Inn by Radisson Oslo(Oslo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Scandic Byporten(Oslo)(Great Value!)
US$225
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Scandic Holmenkollen Park(Oslo)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna(Oslo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$142
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Saga Hotel Oslo(Oslo)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Citybox Oslo(Oslo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
10
17
6
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
17
6
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern apartmentwashing machineblock creceptionfurniturecity
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Check your email for code but good service if not. Entrance is rather strangely located.
Not greatly sound proofed. Decent apartment, strange setup. Quite a way from Oslo S and across a park.
Not coming back there but good price for what it is.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Corsica30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this good apartment hotel for a month when doing construction work at our apartment. Very happy with location close to all public communication. Receptionist Shaun was awesome. Always accomodating. Furniture and fine and so is the setup. May look a bit nicer on the pictures as the apartments has some signs of being used over time. All commodities in the kitchen from water boiler to a toaster. Good washing machine. We were supplied with an extra drying rack after our request. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Very recommended.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank AnnKirstineKirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

In the pictures you see a very nice spacious apartment with balcony, living room, couch and kitchen. In reality this is a shoe box! Worst mistake ever to book this place!
If you want to live in a box with the tiniest table not even a real kitchen and a “balcony” that is 2 m tiny place where you step into your apartment!
This is a joke!

Stayed: December 2017
Thank janatheresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

I’m not sure why this residence was suggested by a business hotel-booking website but a good value for the 3-Star treatment of those apartments. Clean bed and fairly ok setting.
The walls are paper thin and the furniture of average quality but the 10-mins’ walk from Sentral station made it easy to reach.
Keep their email close as you would need the code and the way-through the buildings.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Corsica30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

We've been in Oslo for four days to visit the city.
We were worried because after booked the studio flat we start to read some reviews that actually scared us a bit. I know normally should be the opposite but we found a good deal and we just booked it because the location was good.
Our experience as been totally different comparing with the reviews that we read.
The place is in a perfect location, easy to find. The reception is just at the entrance and the staff was really polite and helpful. In the opposite side of the street there is a huge market shop where to find everything you need.
The studio flat is obviously small, just for a couple or two friend, but there is everything you could need during your stay even washing machine, hairdryer and everything you need to prepare a nice dinner. The only thing missing is storage for your clothes.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcello B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews