We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An absolute Gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pereybere

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MarciaT4
Level 4 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“An absolute Gem”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My family and I rented villa's 8,9 Kenville over the December holidays. We were welcomed by Ann her kindness and warm welcoming I will never forget. Everything about our home was explained the wifi connections etc and contact numbers were given to us encase we needed anything. The villas have everything you might need to have a wonderful holiday. I can not think of one thing that I missed during our stay. The complex has an amazing swimming pool that is tended to daily. The grounds are beautiful, big gorgeous trees that make the most amazing shade throughout the day. For quick access to the beach the complex has a residence only gate that is kept locked. There are beautiful picnicking areas by the beach right opposite the complex. To the right of the complex there is lovely swimming beach that has lovely trees for shade and a beautiful snorkeling area. A short 3min walk to the left you will find Bala bus stop it's where you can catch a public bus to Pereybere a gorgeous swimming beach with lots of little restaurants and shops. Winners supermarket is also on this route. I recommend Kenville, It's beautiful, situated in the perfect area, close and convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The complex lawns, gardens, pool and where it was situated
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaniR
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This villa was beautiful, I cannot fault it, we arrived late but the owner waited for us, showed us around and left instructions - wonderful service.

The villa itself is comfortable, clean and very well equipped. its quite spacious - We were 4 and we didn't fall over each other!

The gardens are beautiful and well maintained and the pool is divine - I swam every morning even when the water was freezing!

Its quiet but not secluded although a long walk to Pereybere beach - 20 minutes walking or 10 minutes by car - the bus stops just outside and will get you there for 12 rupees! And Grand Baie is another 10 minutes for great shopping and entertainment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Distance from the best beaches
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFO2014
Grenoble, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero87100
Limoges, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La sincèrité de l'accueil, l'appartement très adapté à nos besoins, la résidence, la piscine, le lieux, le parking privé, la possibilité de faire appel aux services de Khéra
Liked least: Rien du tout, tout était parfail !
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing