We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We have been coming to La Zenia since 2007 and we always can’t wait to go back’,having been to many places,Spain the Maldives,Mexico,Greece, and married in St Lucia this now feels home so much for me my wife and our four girls,this Town House ticked so many boxes for us as it was so perfect,lovely lay out cosy,and very clean.You are central to the bars and restaurants,beach and the flying farmer pub below,where there is a great very friendly family atmosphere,where you are made very welcome and they cannot help you enough,also you have a little convient store open all hours next door that sells all your essentials,again very friendly staff.
We give this Town House 10/10 absolutely brilliant!!and we shall look forward to returning very soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased you had a great holiday and pleased you liked the house. Many Thanks,Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim S
Lockerbie, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“perfect location”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

from the minute we got picked up to the drop off at the airport this was the best five days we have had in la zenia ,David and Andy are great hosts and covered everything with us about the villa, which is stunning to say the least perfect setting handy for everywhere lovely decorated inside and very clean Andy even put milk and water in for us to have a cuppa on our late arrival we could not have asked for any better. The barmaid in the Farmers is very friendly and nothing was a bother to her we managed a game of pool when she opened up downstairs for us, the villa is that good we have booked a return visit and cant wait

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you Jim for your review we are so glad everything was to you liking and you had a great holiday,hope to see you aoon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lyn H
1 review
“Spacious clean comfortable homely”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Everything there you need for a relaxing comfortable holiday, owners friendly and helfpul, nothing too much trouble, small gated complex for peace of mind and security plus wonderful gated private pool, lovely large south facing terrace/balcony
All ameinities on hand, restaurants, bars, supermarkets, plus lovely beach 15mins gentle stroll
Would stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind review we are so glad you had a really great holiday and found everything at the house you needed,not many get a large pool to themselves once again thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2017
Thank you Darren for for your wonderful review I am so glad glad you loved our house and the location right in the heart of La Zenia ,and Thank you for leaving the property clean & tidy,you are welcome back anytime and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$60
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing