We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
59 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

CLAIREFRA...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 21 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Had a great trip away with the girls. Apartment was perfect for us and in a great location with plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. A beautiful shopping centre and a lovely beach all a short stroll away. I wouldn’t hesitate staying here again. I’m also thinking about going back with my husband and children, I think they’d love it!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2019
Many thanks for your great review. I'm delighted you liked the area and that you enjoyed your holiday. I look forward to hearing from you again if you decide to return. Kind regards. Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonKinvar...
Galway, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Super Apartment in A Super Location”
Reviewed 10 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

This super accommodation is situated in a super location. It is 3minutes walk to the local beach which leads on to a very scenic cliff walk in both directions..Cabo Roig to the right and Torreviega in the opposite direction. The Mirada restaurant here is well worth trying out - both for the food and the splendid views. The accommodation is in a nice, quiet gated community so it feels really secure for all the family. The swimming pool was a great bonus and it was lovely to start the day with a quick dip.There is a great supermarket directly across the road and it is surrounded by a choice of restaurants and pubs to suit every taste. The apartment was so clean and so well kitted out with all we needed and more. Teresa was really helpful with all the local information we required to ensure a busy and pleasant stay for us. Zenia Boulevard shopping centre with its choice of shops and restaurants is also only a five minute walk from the apartment...go for an hour and you'll probably still be there hours later..it's big..a ladies Paradise! Can't wait to return here. Thank you Teresa. We loved everything about your home in the sun. We'll be back!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2019
Thank you for the lovely review. Delighted to hear you found our apartment clean and well equipped and that you liked the pool. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2019
Thank you for your kind comments. It is especially nice to hear that the apartment was 'spotlessly clean'. We love to see guests returning and look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bernard...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Apartment”
Reviewed 28 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Excellent apartment great location clean and close to all amenities . We have visited this apartment many times and we keep coming back and that why I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anylon of my friends

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2019
Delighted to hear you like the apartment and that it was nice and clean. Many thanks for your feedback. Regards Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2019
Thank your kind comments. We are delighted you liked the apartment and look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Regards. Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.