We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The place to stay ! And to be !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Terres Basses, Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DO D
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The place to stay ! And to be !”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've spent close to 3 weeks st villa Kiwii. The villa reaches all of our expectations. Services include like housekeeping, concierge...give the feeling to be in a luxury 5*hotel but the difference is that you are free and independent and make your vacation a paradise!!
For sure we will come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiny A
1 review
“Villa de luxe with magnificent view on the ocean”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa was above expectations and we had a warm welcome. We were happy to stay here with our family. It's a quiet and green neighbourhood, with a nice view on the ocean. We liked the housekeeping. Every day all was cleaned, towels were replaced, our beds were made. In the end, we felt we were in a luxury 5* hotel, with more privacy and more space. The island is not very big, all things we liked to see/do were at fairly small distance. 1 must do is a catamaran tour to Prickly Pear Island and Anguilla with drinks and lunch and snacks included.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Kiwi. We also greatly enjoyed having you as a guest. Hoping to see you soon!

Danielle Dupont
Optimum Caraïbes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marly1234...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Excellent, villa, great location!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We had an awesome stay in Kiwi villa! Very good service, daily cleaning service, great view, perfect kitchen and nice terrasse! We definitely like to come back to Kiwi villa on St Martin!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
Amelia Island, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect for two couples for scenic get away!”
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Perfect layout for 2 or 3 couples. Each room is greatly decorated and comfortable. Very MOdern decor and LOVE the outdoor showers and soaking tub! Pool and view is awesome! Very secure area and friendly staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Warm sunny weather in a great comfortable house with a pool!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caribbean...
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Everything you could ask for in a vacation villa!”
Reviewed 12 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

La Kiwi is an excellent vacation villa for any traveler looking for the comforts of home and a lot of privacy. The pictures posted are exactly what the villa looks like. Beautiful house and breathtaking views. Everything is well maintained and kept up. It's located in a great location and close to many beaches. After staying a week, I didn't want to leave. Two thumbs up, and I highly recommend this villa! Trust me, you won't be disappointed!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the mosquitoes
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing