We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“cosy, homely, great location, godo to be back.”
other travellers have booked this property
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Vintage Double Bed Large L-Shaped Sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Exclusive Patio Garden Area
Vintage Double Bed
Large L-Shaped Sofa
Lounge Area
2 Single Beds
Spacious Family Sized Bedroom. Quality Furniture. LED TV.
Dining for 4 people
LED Smart TV, with Youtube and BBC iPlayer.
Sofabed in Lounge. (Alternative option to single beds)
Patio Area and the apartments own private entrance.
Relax in the Bath
Travel Cot and High Chair provided for our young guests
Fantastic Shower in our Modern Bathroom
Relax with glass of wine in the evening on our Patio
Llandudno's West Shore Beach
View of Llandudno from the Pier
Take the Tram up the Great Orme
Llandudno Town
Large tastefully decorated hallway inside the apartment.
Enjoy the sunset from the West Shore Beach
Take a walk up the Great Orme
Catch teh Tram up the Great Orme
Lovely comments in our guest book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beefydan2...
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“cosy, homely, great location, godo to be back.”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

2nd time we've stayed at York house. it's a great location and so easy to walk into town, to the pier, promenade or west shore.
The apartment is well appointed, has everything you need, and always feels cosy and warm.
nice to come 'home' after a day walking and exploring.
one of the few places I feel I can actually relax. can't wait to visit again soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, comfort, cosy
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawnbraxt...
Rugeley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best place to stay in llandudno ”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This is was my 3rd visit to this holiday apartment and can honestly say I'm already planning for another visit really soon! I love this apartment, I would say it's like home from home but it's so much better then home!! I have a 2 year old and the apartment is so spacious that he can run around with no worry of bumps or falls. The sofa is amazing perfect to sit and watch films with the family. Some nights we stayed in due to the rain but that wasn't a problem with the underfloor heating on and a few games of bingo sitting at the dinning table. Oh and the bed is so comfortable the only problem is now I've come home my beds is just not as good! Thank you for letting us stay again Michael

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Hi Dawn, Thank you taking time to write such a glowing review last year. I think you are our best customer now with 6 visits. I hope to welcome you back for a 7th sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Thank you Catherine for writing such a positive and informative review of your stay. We're glad you had such a nice time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stuart V
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Absolutely superb!”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This really is the best self-catering apartment we've ever stayed in! The fixtures, fittings and furnishings are absolutely first-class, modern and clean, and the rooms are large, airy and at the front light (despite the apartment being in the basement). As a couple, we had an enormous amount of room to really spread out and relax.
The location is also a plus - a couple of minutes' walk from both shores, just far away enough from both to get away from the crowds for some quiet and private time.
We were made to feel very welcome by the owner, who contacted us at the beginning of the stay by text to make sure everything was OK and that we were satisfied. Real service! You can tell from the place that the owner is proud of providing a top-quality apartment and really wants people to enjoy their stay, and all that at a very reasonable price for what you get. We had a great short break here and can recommend it for longer stays 100%! Thanks!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfy lounge and the shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing