We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bay Marine Hotel(Llandudno)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Astonwood Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Beach House(Llandudno)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$72
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baytree Hotel(Llandudno)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
LLandudno Hostel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Headlands Hotel(Llandudno)
US$88
US$86
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay County Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$277
US$265
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
69
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade preserveshome away from homehot sconeshomely feelfull englishtoasttea and coffeecooked breakfastnothing is too much troublemany thanksannecoopersherryharcourtteddies
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

As a touring actress I've stayed in many guest houses and BnB places before, but this was by far he best stay away from home I've ever had. The house is so beautiful, so is the garden, but it's Anne who makes the stay so special. She welcomed me with open arms, and filled my belly with delicious food all week. She's great company and tells fabulous stories. I'm currently searching for a reason to go back to Llandudno just so I can see her again. Amazing value for money too. I'd give Anne and Boscombe house 20 stars out of 5. Sheer perfection xxxxxxx

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank cassieama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Another great stay with Ann Cooper,
"What can we say that has not been said many times before "
This is our fourth stay with Ann, my wife and I and daughter mother and father in law stayed for there first time.
We were greeted as always with coffee tea and homemade fresh cake, we sat in the sun in the garden to the rear of the house chatting away before we headed out to the sea front a short walk down the road.
We all travelled from stoke on trent so I always take Ann some Oatcakes down as she is very fond of the local delicacy.
The Breakfast are second to none you won't want your lunch cereal fruit pancakes with help from my daughter. Toast, full English What ever you like.
Loverly Rooms (just two)comfy beds , Lovely Host. "Get booking now"

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank tiggerpercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Just spent 3 nights at this delightful B&B just minutes from Conwy at Llandudno. Beautiful big bedroom and ensuite, best breakfast we've had in the UK. Walking distance to beach, promenade, and shops. Easy access to Conwy castle and town. Spotlessly clean,easy street parking. Owner welcomes you with tea and cake and ensures you have a good time. Can't recommend too highly!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Our stay at Boscombe House started with Anne's kind offer of a cuppa and home-made cake in the back yard and a nice chat with our host. After this we enjoyed a wonderful couple of nights. From the king-size bed in a large room, to the delicious breakfasts that included home-made offerings, plus the port and dates by the bedside for nightcap after a busy day, we were made to feel right at home. We were invited into the lounge room for chats and although we chose to walk into town for our evening meals, Anne always offered to drive us in or pick us up if required. This was certainly a B&B to remember and one which I could heartily recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Mrs. Cooper and Boscombe House were recommended by a friend, and I can't recommend both highly enough! King-size bed, king-size bathroom, in fact king-size everything, including the heart of the lady herself. Gluten-free breakfast and snacks were no problem to this lady, and small touches like sherry and dates or walnuts at the bedside were the order of the day. Bone china and silver teapots too - impressive!

Room Tip: The Bay suite has the king-size bed
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank margnbaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews