We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
US$49
US$37
View deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Travelocity
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$49
View all 15 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
108
30
14
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
30
14
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy hotel no window rooms are small easy access to shops outstanding feature cheap parking great hotel and staff shower and toilet great budget hotel taxi home enjoyed my stay bigger room excellent shower comfortable room central location clean hotel nice stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff are always so friendly. My circumstances have been bought into consideration. The cleaners are always friendly aswell. My bed is super comfy and the room was very clean. I would recommend to anyone who needed somewhere to stay

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sparkymarky245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving this positive review, we are happy to hear back from you.

We are glad that you have experienced excellent customer service and are happy you enjoyed the room.

We hope to see you again very soon.

Kind regards,
Customer Relations easyHotel Ipswich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, but the room was tiny and in no way suitable for anymore than a single person. It was very dusty. Cheapest hotel available, but should have been cheaper due to the lack of space and cleanilessness.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2002CJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and expressing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the easyHotel Ipswich. We are sorry to read your experience during your stay with us.

Your feedback is of great value to us and will help us tremendously in our efforts to maintain and continuously improve our standards to the highest level.

It has been a pleasure to have you as a Guest. Despite your experience during your stay, we do hope to have restored your trust in us and sincerely hope to welcome you back in one of our hotels to show the service levels that pride ourselves for.

Kindest regards,
easyHotel Ipswich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed for a 2nd visit this week,workers from our company have been staying here over the last 8 weeks. On our previous visit an overpayment had been taken, we asked at reception and it was dealt with there and then, and refunded in 24 hours has they had said. On our next stay we had a lovely warm welcome from Heather who recognised us and checked that our refund had gone through, she also gave us a range of options for places we could eat during lockdown.
The room itself is compact and the only storage are 2 fixed hangers and a shelf. adequate for a work visit.
The rooms are well presented, they are very clean,have good showers and a comfortable bed.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nige M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago


Dear Nige

Thank you for taking the time to give us your fantastic feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed our centrally located hotel and especially liked our high standards of cleanliness. That is what we aim for. We pride ourselves on always offering the best value for money and we're glad you picked up on this. Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Customer Relations
easyHotel Ipswich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Very nice receptionist thank you lukas, very helpful and welcoming. Definitely recommend it. Helpfully In every way and welcoming. I have been here every other week and always been very happy with the service ☺

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank greggry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Dear Greggry,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your fantastic feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed our centrally located hotel and especially liked our high standards of cleanliness. That is what we aim for. We pride ourselves on always offering the best value for money and we're glad you picked up on this. Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

Can't be beaten for the money clean and warm excellent staff right in the centre of Ipswich not far from a small sainsbury's and free parking nearby after 6 pm . New coffee shop just opened next door pizza place opening later this year

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martinwadlow666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easyHotel Ipswich, Guest Services / Front Office at easyHotel Ipswich, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2021

Dear Martin,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your fantastic feedback.

We are pleased you enjoyed our centrally located hotel and especially liked our high standards of cleanliness. That is what we aim for. We pride ourselves on always offering the best value for money and we're glad you picked up on this. Our staff is our greatest asset, so we're happy to hear that they were friendly and helpful during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Customer Relations
easyHotel Ipswich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews