We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Date night”

Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill
Ranked #8 of 278 Restaurants in Darlington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$35
Description: ESTABULO Rodizio Bar & Grill BRINGING THE TASTE OF BRAZIL TO YOU... Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill honour the Brazilian Gaúcho's traditional method of cooking. This involves taking the most delicious and flavoursome cuts of meat, which are then skewered and cooked slowly on open flames. This method of cooking also means that all the meat served to you fresh at your table, straight from the grill. Yo
Restaurant details
Description: ESTABULO Rodizio Bar & Grill BRINGING THE TASTE OF BRAZIL TO YOU... Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill honour the Brazilian Gaúcho's traditional method of cooking. This involves taking the most delicious and flavoursome cuts of meat, which are then skewered and cooked slowly on open flames. This method of cooking also means that all the meat served to you fresh at your table, straight from the grill. Yo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing date night at Estabulo, I want to especially thank our waiter Carlos from the Darlington restaurant. Very attentive and very polite! The food was unbelievable. We stuffed ourselves. If I could give it more than 5* I would. There was also a very polite waitress named Junya who was extremely helpful and went the extra mile! Thankyou.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Atlantaskye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (639)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 639 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food and drinks were amazing
Carlos serving was excellent
Service was brilliant and atmosphere was very nice
Will definitely be returning

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Passport45049162716
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Brilliant service ! Lovely wine and cocktails fab service by our waiter Carlos a star !!! this is our second time here and carnt wait to make it a third thank you

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank roxannep2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food was outstanding, best quality meat you can order from a restaurant. The service was perfect, Carlos was polite and extremely helpful

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank michaelcM9793GL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food was absolutely amazing when we went, food came round constantly, and our server Carlos helped us with an questions we had. Will definitely be going back soon.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank O291LLemilyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill also viewed

Hurworth-on-Tees, Darlington
Darlington, County Durham
 
Darlington, County Durham
Darlington, County Durham
 

Been to Estabulo Rodizio Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.