We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hair in the hare”
Review of Villa Ada

Villa Ada
Ranked #3 of 320 Restaurants in Luton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Villa Ada is a family run Italian restaurant, established since 1996.We pride ourselves on serving all our dishes cooked from fresh. Our large menu includes fresh fish, steaks, chicken, veal and pasta. Many vegetarian options are available, aswell as gluten free pasta. We also have weekly chefs specials, along with an extensive wine list and homemade desserts. Whether you are looking for just a meal out, romantic dinner for two, friends/family celebrations, or a business meeting, a relaxed and friendly atmosphere awaits you. Should you have any special dietary requirements, please ask to speak to the manager who will be more than happy to advise you. "WINNERS OF LUTON RESTAURANT OF THE YEAR AWARD 2015"
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Had my first date in the restaurant.
My hare had furry and fluffy side to the meat and bone. I wasn't impressed with the food but the chef compensated with delicious cakes.
Tiramisu was so yummy I took additional piece take away.

Thank Katieice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (316)
There are newer reviews for Villa Ada
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 316 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2017

The food is excellent and freshly cooked, the service friendly. Well thought out menu, seasonal ingredients and good well priced wine. Lovely

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Polarcat29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jballuton, Manager at Villa Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Thank you for posting your experience of Villa Ada, which is very much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back again soon.Many thanks for recommending us to others.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

We found this restaurant a few years ago and now we go every year for our anniversary. The food is absolutely amazing and easily the best you will get outside of the med. the service is second to none and the atmosphere is magic. They manage to whisk you away to another place for a few hours of pure pleasure. Thanks for being great!

Thank Markit1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jballuton, Manager at Villa Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thank you for posting your review on tripadvisor, it's very much appreciated. Many thanks for choosing Villa Ada for your special occasion and recommending us to others.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

A perfectly small restaurant, food is excellent. I had steak and it was perfectly cooked and the rest of the food ordered was also perfect. Highly recommended

Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jballuton, Manager at Villa Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of Villa Ada. We really appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back again soon. Many thanks for recommending us to others.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

We ate at Villa Ada last night. Food and service were absolutely fabulous. Highly recommend this restaurant. Five star quality.

Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jballuton, Manager at Villa Ada, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Thank you for posting a review, it's very much appreciated. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again soon. Many thanks for recommending Villa Ada to others.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Villa Ada also viewed

Luton, Bedfordshire
Luton, Bedfordshire
 
Luton, Bedfordshire
Luton, Bedfordshire
 

Been to Villa Ada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing