We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impromptu Visit”
Review of Siam Square

Siam Square
Ranked #137 of 526 Restaurants in Huddersfield
Price range: US$7 - US$143
Description: Siam Square first opened in 2018. Thailand is the official name of the former Siam. Our Thai restaurant opened in the heart of Huddersfield, aimed at serving tasty, authentic Thai food in Thai inspired surroundings. At Siam Square, all of the food is created by Thai chef, so you can be sure it's of the highest standard. Visit us in Huddersifeld
Restaurant details
Description: Siam Square first opened in 2018. Thailand is the official name of the former Siam. Our Thai restaurant opened in the heart of Huddersfield, aimed at serving tasty, authentic Thai food in Thai inspired surroundings. At Siam Square, all of the food is created by Thai chef, so you can be sure it's of the highest standard. Visit us in Huddersifeld
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Siam Square.......Fabulous.
Decided to go out to eat at the last minute and we are so glad we did.
What a lovely, friendly and most importantly a very clean restaurant.
The food was amazing, all the ingredients were very fresh, flavoursome and very well cooked and presented.
The staff were very welcoming, polite and professional and they made us feel very relaxed.
We most definitely will be returning to try other dishes on the menu which had a great choice without being overwhelming.
It’s most definitely worth a visit.

Thank Sonia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickKalavas, Public Relations Manager at Siam Square, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Sonia,

This is most definitely our favourite review

Thank you so much

Siam Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited for the first time last night and really liked it. The service was very good and the food delicious. We had the prawn/duck rolls and the squid to start followed by sweet and sour chicken and beef massaman. All were high quality, well cooked and really tasty.

For me, the only thing that could be improved is to use warm plates and serving dishes. The food went a little cold too quickly. I sure this could easliy be remedied.

Thank DesertersSong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickKalavas, Public Relations Manager at Siam Square, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi DesertersSong,

Thank you for your kind words and recommendations which we will pas on to management for consideration.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Siam Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had dinner here last night with friends. A great experience and fab new addition to the Huddersfield restaurant scene. Great food, friend had the scallops which were “proper” big and juicy (apparently).

Thank GrahamnLiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickKalavas, Public Relations Manager at Siam Square, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Graham,

Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Siam Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went to this restaurant nowing what to expect and we were not disappointed excellent service excellent food I would recommend everyone try's the food

Thank antonytjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickKalavas, Public Relations Manager at Siam Square, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Antony,

We are very grateful for your kind words and review.

Feel free to visit us again, we look forward to seeing you.

Siam Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent flavourful Thai food and great service. The beef salad was a spicy as I asked for it and the jungle curry was superb.
The large restaurant was a little noisy and maybe an issue if it was very busy.

Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NickKalavas, Public Relations Manager at Siam Square, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi David L,

Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Siam Square

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siam Square also viewed

Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
 
Farnley Tyas, Huddersfield
 

Been to Siam Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing