We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Findon Manor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Village House Hotel(Worthing)(Great Value!)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Windsor Hotel(Worthing)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
High Beach Guest House(Worthing)(Great Value!)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Worthing Seafront Hotel(Worthing)(Great Value!)
US$85
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
205
143
58
19
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
143
58
19
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnooty foxterrace restaurantrace horsesexclusive usequiet villagefour poster bedsuperior roomevening buffetfamily funeralsunday lunchlovely hotelwalk in showersouth downslovely roomlovely gardenwedding breakfastwedding reception
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Made to feel very welcome on arrival. Shown to our room,small but otherwise no problem for an overnight stay. Asked as to the availability of a further booking, the Reception man said he would check. Given menus to decide which restaurant to eat in, both looked good. Chose the Snooty Fox, good choice.
Dinner was excellent as was the reasonably priced wine, a NZ Pinot Noir.
Told the hotel was fully booked for a wedding on our dates, but an effort was made to find a room at another hotel.
Breakfast again good.
Look forward to a return visit.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a superior room if you need more space, standard tend to be small.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JohnMS18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Had a anniversary treat lovely hotel great breakfast nice meal in the snootyfox very helpful staff would stay again lovely village with pubs and a good bus service in to Worthing. you must give this hotel a go.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

We had a great room with views over the gardens. Breakfast was excellent and we ate in the SnootyFox restaurant where I can honestly say I had the best steak I have had in this country.
All in all a really enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Contact direct
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
findonmanor, General Manager at Findon Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Hello Mr PC

Thank you for taking the time to review Findon Manor Hotel.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and have passed your compliments to the chef about the steak being the best you have ever had in this country

We look forward to welcoming you back to Findon Manor Hotel

Kind regards
Wendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Booked for our wedding anniversary, thoroughly enjoyed our stay was made very welcome, room clean, had an excellent meal in the restaurant, and breakfast to remember in the morning, staff were all very helpful and attentive, will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sidden2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
findonmanor, General Manager at Findon Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Hello Sidden2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Findon Manor Hotel.

We are glad you liked your bedroom and had a lovely meal in the restaurant. I have passed your comments onto the rest of the team

Kind regards
Wendy Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

A very comfortable night - great that they welcome dogs in certain bedrooms and in the Snooty Fox pub. Excellent food, great real ale, staff were fantastic, couldn't do enough to help. Lovely garden. Great breakfast. Well recommended

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
findonmanor, General Manager at Findon Manor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Hello David

Many thanks for taking the time to review Findon Manor Hotel.

We are glad you had a lovely stay and I have forwarded your compliments onto the rest of the team

Kind regards
Wendy Lewis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews