We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and extremely clean holiday apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Seascape from the beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seascape from the beach
Seascape Seascape from beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Seascape from the beach
Seascape
Seascape from beach
View from the Lounge to the sea
Lounge
Window Seat
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Cloakroom
Garden
Allocated Private Parking
Time for contemplation at Seascape!
Greensward outside Seascape
View from the beach outside Seascape looking west to the Isle of Wight
View from the beach outside Seascape looking east to Worthing Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Worthing, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Niels L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice and extremely clean holiday apartment”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I, together with our daugter, aged 2 and a half, stayed at the Seascape holiday apartment for one week in August 2014 and enjoyed every single minute there. Tim, the owner, met us at the property, showed us around and answered all the questions that we had. He also gave us additional advice about what to do in the nearby area. The apartment itself is very modern and spotlessly clean. The location is also good: opposite the apartment is a public lawn which we used for having a nice bbq or just for playing with our daughter. Right behind the lawn is the beach. Worthing can also easily be reached by foot.
Having spent the last three summer holidays in England, we have to admit that this has by far been the best apartment we have stayed at. We would certainly come back.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Villars-sur-Ollon, Switzerland
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The light, airy feeling.
Liked least: Rather small back garden.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
77Kitz
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely seaside property”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent a week in this light bright apartment which is very well presented. The owner met us and showed us round and explained everything.

The location is excellent being just across the road from the beach, and within walking distance of the local shops. It is also very handy for the Sea Lane Café which is a short walk along the front.

We would certainly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mac572013
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013

My husband, father and I stayed for a week in June and we would highly recommend the accommodation. It was first class and the owners were very helpful, providing additional equipment to respond to our particular needs and coming round to show us how to adjust the central heating to make it cosy at night. Loved the location right across from the beach. Walked to Worthing and back and bought fresh fish from the beach hut just a short walk away. Good location too for access to trains to Brighton and even London. didn't manage it this time but maybe next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The accommodation was very comfortable and in a great location.
Liked least: Few more utensils in the kitchen would be helpful. There was no corkscrew.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterman2...
East Bay, CA
1 review
“Great Rental & Great Location!”
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My husband and I, with our two children, had a wonderful week long stay at Seascape. The accommodations were fantastic - clean, comfortable, and totally updated. The seaside is just across the road, a short walk to nice pubs & a beachside cafe, and easy access to Worthing. It was the prefect seaside holiday. Tim and Carolyn provided everything we needed and made it a relaxing time for our family. We highly recommend this rental!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing