We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge
Vio.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
735 results
Traveller rating
416
198
68
27
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
416
198
68
27
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indian restaurant retail park travel lodge within walking distance breakfast box room was clean family room plenty of parking comfortable stay car park short stay an overnight stay lady on reception easy access double room gullivers world saturday night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 735 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2024

Were staying just for one night as visiting relatives. Upon arrival we received a friendly welcome and checked in quickly.
Third floor room was warm, clean and comfortable.
Throughout our stay all staff members were very courteous. Special thanks to the lady who called me after I had checked out saying I had left my pillow.
Excellent value for money.

Date of stay: January 2024
1  Thank MagsH66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2024

I stayed here yesterday and it was absolutely fab. Clean tidy, well located for food and the town. I also had significant back pain and the staff- Brian, Sue & Shannon were incredibly considerate even changing my room so I didn’t have to walk far. An absolutely wonderful team and a lovely little place to stay

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jennet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2024

Small Travelodge near Liverpool. Tiny room with a tiny, tiny bathroom. Clean, but showing its age. No A/C. Heater ok on a cold winters day. Places to eat/drink in area. Cheap deal, so not really concerned about small issues. Free parking, but busy.

Date of stay: December 2023
Thank 610NickB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2023

Booked 3 rooms at a very good rate. Reception very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and tidy. Ideal location for Liverpool and Manchester. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Stayed in several Travelodges over the years and this one is the best.

Date of stay: December 2023
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2023

Handy for Warrington Liverpool Manchester as close to m62. Clean and plenty of food choices very close by. Hotel clean staff helpful and areas fine. Plenty of parking outside hotel which is free. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2023
1  Thank war8B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews