We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
RM 232
Trip.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
richclay2024
Carnwath, United Kingdom

Great Quality on a Budget

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Stayed here for one night on a family members birthday celebration. Booked two twin rooms they were clean and fresh. The beds and linen were great quality. The staff on reception were helpful and friendly. We purchased the breakfast in the morning which was good value as we could do refills which set us up for the day.
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge
RM 238
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
3.3 km from Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Free parking
Family Suite
Booking.com
RM 447
RM 423
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    RM 447
  • Hotels.com
    RM 447
  • Agoda.com
    RM 424
1.8 km from Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
RM 450
  • Expedia.com
    RM 466
  • Official Hotel
    RM 405
  • Hotels.com
    RM 466
2.6 km from Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Travelodge
RM 247
  • Vio.com
6.9 km from Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Free parking
PremierInn.com
RM 266
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
  • Algotels
5.3 km from Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
RM 395
  • Expedia.com
  • Agoda.com
    RM 343
  • Hotels.com
    RM 424
7.5 km from Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 352
  • Expedia.com
    RM 353
  • Agoda.com
    RM 283
  • Hotels.com
    RM 353
2.0 km from Premier Inn Warrington Central North
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Warrington
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
523
172
74
34
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
523
172
74
34
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toby carvery great stay comfortable stay home from home family room stayed here for one night no air con quiet room next morning car park night's sleep plenty of parking comfy bed inns monique receptionist manchester
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were upgraded to a Premier Plus room which was very spacious and comfortable. Hotel has been refurbished and we were very impressed with the quality of the room.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T2861JUmichaell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2024

breakfasts. really the breakfasts were not great. it was breakfast to order but I was asked to get my drinks and toast before my order was taken even though I was ready to order as soon as I got in. considering it wasn't busy it was very slow and when it did come out my toast was cold because it took so long, and my eggs were over done on all three days. my hot drink wasn't even very hot by the time I had my breakfast. J21 breakfasts were far superior as you could have what you wanted not what the cook decided to give you. That was really disappointing.
parking. there wasn't a lot of room in the car park at the inn, and the spaces were extremely tight.
room. not a single room in the hotel had a bath. I like a bath, I'm used to a bath in m6/j21 premier inn that I usually stay at.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alW6604YO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2024

Room as you expect for a premier inn. My gripe was breakfast. I'm a night worker but like to grab a quick bite before a go to bed. 1 hour to have breakfast. On entry was seated and told that my order will be taken shortly. After 20 minutes and 3 other groups, who came in after me having their orders taken I had to collar the waitress to order breakfast. Then a 25 minute wait for it to arrive minus mushrooms which came later. First time here and last.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mr i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2024

A most enjoyable stay. A beautiful hotel. The most comfortable beds ever - good nights sleep guaranteed.
Breakfast at the restaurant is very good , great service. Lots off choice , cooked to order.
Rooms are very nice.
The staff are very friendly which is so nice.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elaine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2024

The bedrooms were very modern and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were a good temperature. The breakfast was great and cooked for you fresh and had great options. I enjoyed the stay and I would recommend to friends in thr future

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank robbiemoynihan90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews