We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Lymington mini break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lymington, New Forest, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Lymington mini break”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We spent a lovely weekend at this property in central Lymington. Liz (the owner) was very communicative and helpful from the moment we booked. The flat is gorgeous and very comfortable. We especially liked the decking area and made full use of it as we had such great weather. Would not hesitate to recommend this flat to anyone looking for a break in Lymington, the flat and location are perfect and an added bonus of a parking space was most welcome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trampusSi...
singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“convenient location in a lovely town”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The town has plenty of pubs and cafes, all within walking distance of the apartment. The apartment is well fitted out with a good supply of crockery/glasses/saucepans etc as well as plenty of towels - and the most comfortable beds we have slept in for some time.
A minor disappointment was that the second bathroom was rather small. Otherwise, a lovely stay right in the heart of the town and yet it was quiet, and because of excellent summer weather we were able to enjoy the deck.
The Saturday morning street market was a special joy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dr Sarah...
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment is beautiful and spotlessly clean. It is comfortable and well appointed with visitors needs well catered for. The location is great just a few steps and you are in the heart of Lymington high street, perfectly situated for a potter round the shops or a stroll down to the quayside. The outside terrace space with table and chairs is an added bonus in sunny weather and the extensive DVD library would easily occupy a rainy afternoon or two. We would certainly visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BunnyWatl...
Oxford
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Straight out of the pages of House and Gardens!!!”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The decor is amazing and great attention to detail! The 15 remotes were a bit of a challenge but great fun figuring it all out. The apartment is in a great location within walking distance of everything in Lymington.. Having a small patio to sit out on was lovely and the local deli had a music night so we were able to sit and listen. There is an amazing second hand music shop a stones throw away..
There is an excellent walk along the salt marshes and loads of birds to see so if you are interested pack your binoculars. We had a fab mini break.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing