We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
eDreams
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Adriolaya
Highly recommend Jana
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Feb 2024
Jana was amazing!! The full body masssge was great and she took her time to make sure that every knot was out!!
The scents used were great and the facilites well looked after. The pool and spa were great. The salt sauna was a nice surprise!
Great spa day!!
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
RM 887
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.1 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Ready for the celebration dinner
Tripadvisor
RM 586
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 586
6.1 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
RM 694
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
6.5 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Skyscanner.com
5.6 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
    RM 595
  • Expedia.com
    RM 813
1.7 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
4.6 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
7.2 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 627
  • Priceline
3.8 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
10.3 km from The Mere Golf Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Knutsford
Reviews (2,448)
Filter reviews
2,449 results
Traveller rating
1,553
495
218
99
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,553
495
218
99
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews browns restaurant the club lounge afternoon tea salt room overlooking the lake underfloor heating evening meal my partner relaxation room changing rooms junior suite steak bottle of prosecco special occasion food was lovely steam room birthday treat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,449 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2024

Spa Day with afternoon tea - gorgeous !

From the moment we arrived for our spa day we were treated so well ! Bethan and Chris went out of their way in so many ways to make us feel so welcome. It was very peaceful which we enjoyed and even the afternoon tea and spa therapists all just made the experience very memorable.
Thank you - we will be back !

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FlowerB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2023

Thanks for a lovely day trip to the spa! My friends booked it as a surprise and we had a lovely afternoon tea with Prosecco, followed by time in the pool area, then we all had lovely body massages and facials! Big recommendation is to chill out(!) of the heated loungers by the pool! Massive thank you to the staff for the extra chocolates on the plate with ‘happy birthday’ - was a lovely added touch!
Also a big up to the lovely receptionist who was dealing with ‘Karen almighty’ when we were on our way out! (Apparently thinking you can call to tell them you’re running late and them not extending your treatment isn’t acceptable to the point you just kept moaning - even though she explained they were fully booked with clients🤦🏼‍♀️)
We loved it and would definitely come again ❤️

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023

The mood is set immediately by a lovely warm welcome by James who explained what our afternoon entailed. We had a warm brew and chat in the calming restaurant area before making our way to don our robes and check out the pool and saunas etc. We had our experience on a Friday and it was nice how it wasn’t crammed with people so we could move around easily and use all the facilities.
The afternoon tea; the sandwiches were nice, but the scones and brownies were my fave!! Then we went for our massages, the waiting room is delightful, a comfy bed and darkened room with relaxing music (upon the door closing it squeaked and made me laugh every time) forgot to mention it to Beth - my massage therapist whom from I received one of the best massages I’ve had.
So once completely relaxed we headed back to the waiting room where we could have fallen to sleep!
Oh and the showers in the changing rooms are fantastic!!!
Overall extremely pleased with our visit - ThankYou

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank disappearinkuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2023

Had a round of drinks after a round of golf had a great time and staff nice.didn’t try the food maybe next time will try not stayed here live to close but would recommend to others it seems to have good reviews

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JdeanlovesLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2023 via mobile

My son treated me to a round today for my 60th birthday. The rain was biblical and and despite the testing conditions we were determined having driven down form Yorkshire to enjoy our day. Tom and his golf team were wonderful. Made us really welcome and, given the occasion, offered us a return visit to play the course again when it was looking it’s best in better weather etc. Loved our day thank you so much. We can’t wait to come back again in the early spring.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank safaribrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews