We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kelston Guest House(Weymouth)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Dreams(Weymouth)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour House(Weymouth)
US$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
21
11
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
11
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

A very nice homly and cozy guest house with a wonderful host. We stayed for 2 nights and were served tasty breakfast. Location wise it is very central and 10 mins walk from the train station. Overall a nice and comfy stay and would return if I ever visit Weymouth again. Thanks

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank avneet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Me and my girlfreind stayed for 3 nights as we arrived early she very kindly met us early so we didnt get wet in the bad weather. The room was brilliant with everything you needed the shower was amazing didnt want to get out. The breakfast was very nice with a choice of cereals sandwich and full fry up. The room was cleaned every day . Very gd stay would highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baggiss1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I loved the place n the room the service was very good I had the front window near the door beautiful room we are thinking about coming down in feb, I have recomended this place too family n friends there doing a lovely job n very welcoming.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S.L.Harwood90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Stayed in this lovely property for night the hostess there was so hospitable, it is just a lovely place to stay she was so welcoming to us, the property was ultra clean and the hostess very well organised, the room a neat fit and bathroom lovely as well, but all you need to have really lovely stay, I would highly recommend a stay in this place, a pub just around the corner so you can walk for a meal and the town is quite nice to visit as well. It was raining there but then it's august in England what can you expect.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carmel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

My husband and I stayed at Preecelands for 3 nights whilst visiting Weymouth. Very quiet, spotless and very pleasant hosts. Too much food, but delicious. The "waitress" was first class! Would certainly go back again if we are ever in that part of beautiful England.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J6tarot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews