We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Anniversary Get Away”
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Window Seat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Window Seat
Open plan living area
Open plan living area
Living room
View from the apartment
Living Room
Open plan living area
view from window seat
Kingsize Bed
Kingsize bed in main bedroom with wall mounted TV - ensuite off main bedroom
Bath with Shower
En-suite - very large walk in shower
Main Bathroom
Large bunk beds in bedroom 2 suitable for adults too
Spacious 2nd Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Private parking/Drive to front door
Wood burner for chilly nights
View of Tenby Harbour just outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robinson...
Hengoed, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Anniversary Get Away”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a wonderful long weekend here. The apartment was spotless with a n amazing view. All modern and we'll maintained facilities. We've been staying in Tenby for over 20yrs so no how tough parking can be. The drive is such an added bonus. We visited a few local restaurants and had a take away from across the road. Everything is within walking distance. Well that's if you can drag yourself away from the view. We spent hours watching the boats, swimmers and dog walkers. We had lovely season also enjoyed beach walks. In summary we had a brilliant time and will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrea196...
Tamworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at No.1 North Beach House and wished we'd booked a week instead of 3 nights! Location is brilliant and the apartment is stunning - especially the window seat - have been telling everyone how fabulous it was ever since we got home. We usually stay in Saundersfoot but this break really opened our eyes to the delights of Tenby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful views, superb location. Didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a wonderful place to stay. As everyone says, the views are unbeatable, the window seat became a cozy spot to sit and watch the world go by. We loved the contemporary design and thoughtful touches such as the big baskets of books and DVD's.

This is, most definitely, on my 'must return' list. The only thing I'd do differently next time is travel by train instead of taking the car. We didn't need to use the car so only had to do one swap around to let someone else out and then we moved it to the multi storey (5 mins walk away) to allow for someone who would be arriving late the night before our departure. It was easy enough to go retrieve the car and load up in the morning but I think we will leave it behind next time just to avoid even having to think about it. That said, it's really not so much of a bother and a small price to pay for such a lovely place and stunning views.

I could see myself visiting alone or with friends and family at any time of the year. I imagine a Christmas here would be quite magical. There are so many lovely nooks and crannies to explore and the beaches are wonderful. Although it rained, we were treated to, at least, two double rainbows! Nice!

On our last night we went to Top Joe's Pizza (opposite and up the hill from the apartment) and were very impressed. Very handy if you fancy just stumbling out of the front door and into a great eatery.

Owner, Donna, was extremely helpful and prompt in answering my queries prior to arrival, too.

Can't wait to come stay again!

Catherine

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you - glad you enjoyed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect spot!”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed for the Ironman race and the position could not have been more perfect. Thrilled with apartment which was open, airy and the most stunning view. Felt very comfortable and at home straight away. Near shops and bars, view of the beach and could walk everywhere. Donna very efficient and was quick to reply to emails. Would definitely like to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing