We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and service”
Review of Korean Kitchen

Korean Kitchen
Ranked #171 of 327 Restaurants in Southport
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Can highly recommend the Vegan Home Alone Bowl. Absolutely delicious food, well presented and speedy service for collection. Will definitely be visiting again soon!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2021

First time ordering from the Korean Kitchen. We ordered via just eat and timing was perfect. We had a Home Alone Box each; one vegan and one pork. Delicious! Big portion. Really tasty. Packaging all recyclable too which is great. Ill be visiting again and would highly recommend.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Drmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020

This is an amazing gem of a restaurant / take away, just tucked away between the bars in Hillside. Service is always excellent - if you're a korean novice like me, they will patiently talk you through the menu and make suggestions based on what sorts of flavours you like. Their fried chicken is out of this world. The dumplings are ace... and I'm pretty sure this is the only place in southport that you can get dumplings?!?! The restaurant is a small / intimate place, but with a lovely atmosphere and always spotless. During lockdown, this has become my new favourite take away... So glad I found this place!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank claireybear86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020

I hadn't tried Korean food before and when the Korean kitchen opened I had to give it a go.
So so glad we did!
Hadn't had anything on the menu before so didn't know what to expect.
Absolutely loved it... So so tasty.
Great knowledgeable staff, that can't do enough for you.
We have also had a takeaway which was just lovely.
Give it a try!
Thank you Korean Kitchen!
P. S.... The cakes are delicious!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank LWHope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Korean Kitchen also viewed

Birkdale, Southport
 

Been to Korean Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.