We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice stay!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Hayes
California
Level Contributor
65 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Very nice stay!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

Stayed at this hotel one night prior to returning home. It is right next to the airport. It is a five minute bus ride to the terminal from the hotel. The hotel is full service. It has a decent sport bar/restaurant. It also has a Starbucks. The staff is very nice and professional. My luggage was lost and the concierge was very kind in helping me get my bags delivered to my room. The rooms are clean and well appointed. I love the fact that you can get a room that faces the runway. A plus for plane lovers. Overall, I am very happy that I stayed at this hotel. I would do it again in a heart beat.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ViennaLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 27 February 2012
Dear Guest

We have read your comments in your review with a great pleasure.

We are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we made you feel that you were at home away from home

Thank you for taking the time to complete the form and recognising the level of service you have received from the staff members of the hotel during your stay.

Hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Warmest Regards,


Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,577 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    834
    1,100
    398
    148
    97
See reviews for
535
927
231
595
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (465)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, England
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

Good 4 star hotel. Rooms were very good quality and beds really comfortable. Did find the price within the hotel restaurant very expensive, but good quality. Reliable service from bus service. Would definate use this hotel again if travelling from Heathrow.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 27 February 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We are all glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards

Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Level Contributor
142 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

Stayed at the hotel prior to flying to Boston. Room was excellent, clean and comfortable. Bar a little expensive but the decor, location and service first class and at a reasonable rate too.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TerandAnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 21 February 2012
Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to write and post your review on this website relating to your recent stay with us.

It is always a pleasure to read such kind words and I am sure the Skyline Team will be delighted to hear your feedback. We are sorry however that you found the bar a little expensive. I would like to assure you that we carry out a regular check for our pricing and products around the area to ensure that we are always in line or if not better than the other properties.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
126 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

I spent 3 nights at this Hotel following a flight from Abu Dhabi on Business.
As I’m a Platinum member I will say this is excellent value as you have free wifi and Executive club benefits.
The lobby is like a waiting room , as the majority of people were waiting for the Heathrow Hopper buses , so holding any meeting there is a little difficult.
Rooms were adequate of normal Sheraton standard . I would wrap up by saying its more of a transit Airport location than a Business Hotel

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Graeme L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 21 February 2012
Dear Guest,

I thank you for writing a review and posting on this website following your recent stay with us at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel

I have shared and reviewed your comments with the Head of Departments and we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the Wi-Fi and club benefits. We are sorry to learn however that you found the lobby to be busier than normal.

Once again thank you for sharing and we hope that you will give us another pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

I stayed in the hotel for 2nights weekend end of November 2011 as part of a function.
The hotel is stunning, food is incredible, staff is helpful, courteous and can not wait to rectify any problem that may have arised.

Our lunch was buffet around the pool, amazing, helathy, delicious and mouth watering.!

There was an error of the hotel room rate on arrival which was quickly corrected and rectified with apologies from the staff.
Despite it was a stone throw from Heathrow, there was no noise at all even around the pool for the meals.
If I ever need to book a hotel in this area, I will definitely look forward to stay there again.

Well done to the staff and big thank you.

Room Tip: book in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank haneena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SkylineManagement, Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review, 21 February 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review on this website regarding our hotel.

I have read your comments along with the other Department Heads and we were very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments will be shared to all of the Skyline Team who will be delighted to hear of your feedback.

We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Hani Salih
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.1 km away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Ibis Styles London Heathrow Airport
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
3.9 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Property: Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
Price range (per night): RM404 - RM859
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, Greater London
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing