We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests' enjoyment Welcome to Pebbles, ground floor luxury apartment  - 5 minutes walk to Glen beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests' enjoyment
Welcome to Pebbles, ground floor luxury apartment  - 5 minutes walk to Glen beach
For your comfort - free wi-fi
Fully fitted kitchen with integrated fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer
Large open living style.
Light and spacious master bedroom with en suite shower room.
Modern en suite
Twin bedded room
Twin bedded room
Spacious bathroom with shower over bath
Relax in the sun
Dining out
Woodland views and 5 minutes walk from beach
Blue flag safe family beach
Enjoying an evening  stroll on the Glen beach, 5 minutes from our apartment
Beautiful bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Rickrack7...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Just spent Easter at the wonderful pebbles apartment. The location of this apartment is excellent with lots of nice walks around. The apartment is finished to a very high standard with all the necessities and more that you need for your holiday. The holiday was booked at short notice and am so pleased that we could be accommodated here. The owners provided us with all the necessary instructions prior to us going and also some good tips about the area. On arrival at the apartment we were very pleased as the photos and description were exactly what was there. Will definitely be going back to Saundersfoot even if it is just to spend a relaxing few days at this fabulous apartment and chill out! Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Pebbles Luxury Apartment and were able to have a lovely break. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qwt2016
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment,perfect location”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The owners were lovely to deal with, the apartments location was just perfect, slightly out of the main part of the village but a short walk to the Glen beach and the Pembroke coastal path and a 5 minute walk into the village.
The apartment is so clean and well appointed with everything you need. Having the large bathroom and en-suite allowed us that extra luxury when getting ready in the evening.
Parking right outside and having the additional benefit of further parking for our friends allowed us to have the perfect relaxing break we had hoped for in this superb apartment. We have already booked again and would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property met all our expectation and more
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for booking again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helenNort...
Northumberland
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in great location”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I have just returned from weeks stay in Pebbles apartment with my husband.
Our son and his wife joined us for two nights at the start of our week, and then my cousin joined us for three nights when they had left.
The apartment had everything we needed, having two bathrooms was great!
The location was fantastic - Saundersfoot has plenty of restaurants, and we enjoyed fish and chips and a chinese take away in the apartment.
I would recommend this apartment to anyone holidaying in South Wales - plenty of room for four people.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon W
Waterlooville, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Perfect Home away from Home!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a lovely week in Saundersfoot, despite the best efforts of the weather to put a dampener on the holiday, and this lovely apartment proved to be the perfect base for us to explore the area.

The apartment has is very well equipped, nicely decorated and the provision of washing machine and dishwasher tablets, tea towels, toilet rolls, etc. made sure we could just walk in through the front door and start our holiday..the only thing I would do differently is arrange for Asda or Tesco to deliver our food just after we arrived!! Mobile coverage is quite patchy so the provision of Wi-Fi ensured our teenage daughter didn't entirely lose here 'life line' to the Facebook world!!

The apartment is 5 mins from the town centre, although a 10 minute walk back up a rather steep hill :-) Also, the Glen Beach is only 5 minutes walk away and is not quite as busy as the main Saundersfoot beach.

I cannot recommend this apartment highly enough and would happily return here again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall 'home from home' feel of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspdiddy
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Beautiful apartment which was sparkling clean! Just turn up with yourselves and your clothes as everything you need is already there. Ten minute walk down hill to Saundersfoot and twenty minute walk up hill back! Perfect location to Saundersfoot and surronding beaches. Would certainly recommend .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$119
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing