We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It is so lovely there, it's difficult to leave...”
easy access
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
easy access
pool with super views! Fab pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
easy access
pool with super views!
Fab pool area
Lovely
8x4mtr
Long shot
Relaxation
Covered rear BBQ /Dining area
Rear of villa
Kitchen/dining area
2nd kitchen pic
Comfy l;lounge with free wi-fi
lounge
Master bedroom
en-suite shower room
Upper balcony with sea views
side of villa
2nd bedroom
Anyone for wine
Great views!
super sunsets!
Garden bloom
Coral Bay beach close by
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissonerga, Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lhn12345
Basel, Switzerland
1 review
“It is so lovely there, it's difficult to leave...”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Villa Ellada 2
If you stay in Villa Ellada once, you will definitely want to go a second time, which is what we did, and the second visit was just as enjoyable as the first. It is a delightful, spacious villa, and furnished beautifully so you immediately feel at home. The villa is very clean and comfortable, the kitchen has everything you need, the pool is well maintained (one of us having an early morning swim every day), it has a washing machine and dishwasher which is such a plus, and, not least, the family was so welcoming and so very helpful. They were always available in case we needed anything. We greatly appreciated the fact that the villa was cleaned and the laundry changed halfway through our stay.
The villa is situated in a peaceful and beautiful spot with a wonderful view to the sea. It is just a few minutes walk to the small village of Kissonaga where there are a few restaurants and a corner shop which always seemed to be open. The walk to the main road takes under 10 minutes from where you can catch the bus to Paphos town or Coral Bay beaches.
We have stayed in many places in the Paphos area, but Villa Ellada is the very best of them all.
Leslie, Diane and Susanna
PS Booking through JanesCyprusProperties is very fast and uncomplicated: you have direct contact with Jane who replies to queries immediately.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DannySeal...
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Faultless! ”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Well where do I start? Came to Cyprus for a friends wedding in Paphos and were with a group of friends 7 of us in total. It was the first time any of us had rented a villa and were a little bit hesitant as you hear some scary stories but we bit the bullet and went for this, but once booked it was smooth sailing and everything was perfect! The place itself was immaculate and we even got a little welcome pack which was a very nice touch. A car for us was essential with Paphos a good 10 minute drive and coral bay also around 10 minutes drive. Christina was lovely and so was her husband who maintained the place very welcoming and very friendly. Would 100% come back thanks guys.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rubyruby1...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fabulous villa amazing view”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was our fifth time at Villa Ellada 2. The owner ensures it kept in tip top condition it spotlessly clean .With a visit from staff in the week ensure everything is up to standard .the pool is cleaned early every morning .I have some mobility problems the ground floor bedroom is perfect for me .The Vila is close to all amenities shops restaurants Try Philidas resturanat in Coral Bay .If you prefer to travel further afield there is a regular bus route a couple of minutes walk from the Villa . kissonegra is a very nice place offering all you would need . We cannot recommend this Villa highly enough the owner make sure everything is perfect for your stay .The Villa next door is also owned by the same same people and would be ideal if there is a large number of you wanting a holiday together .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The interest that they is taken to ensure you have a great holiday nothing is to much trouble
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca H
Bromley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Christmas stay at Villa Ellada 2”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This was our third stay at Villa Ellada 2 and it was just as good as the first. The villa is fully equipped with everything we needed for our stay.

Christina popped round a couple of times bringing treats which was a lovely surprise and the welcome package we got on arrival was wonderful

We are deciding when to come backin summer 2016

Becky

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$634
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing