We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pefkos Hotel(Limassol)
US$92
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alasia Hotel(Limassol)
US$189
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$228
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
39
47
16
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
47
16
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair contowels changedbed apartmentkaraoke nightkourion beacha quiet residential areacar is essentialclub aphroditeamazing balconylarge balconycosts eurosminute drivepeaceful holidaycar hirebase to explorelovely apartmentgood size
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This was our first visit here and we only stayed a week, but it was great, very quiet and relaxing. Don't visit here without a car or you will miss out on the local area which includes some good restaurants, lovely beaches (blue beach) and interesting architectural sites. The complex itself has a nice restaurant and bar and a nice swimming pool. Try to get a top floor apartment for the best views across the countryside. Very enjoyable.

Room Tip: Top floors are best
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank eyupkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Today the place lost a Customer for a cent. I was used to go there quite often lately to have a beer and chill out for a few minutes. I never paid attention to the bills and I always paid leaving some tips too.
Today I had a 5.35 euro bill and I paid with 20.34 because I didn't have 1 cent to add. I got back 14.99... Really?
When I asked the owner he got an arrogant attitude and some foolish explanations for it. You know what Mister? You lost a Customer and the face for a cent, congratulations.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

This is a very quiet location a hire car is essential. The food on site is good the bar also.
The pool is clean and adequate with umbrellas and beds available. A short distance from the apartments are plenty of eating places though again a car is essential. The mosquitoes are also a problem so bring plenty of repellant.

Room Tip: A top flat is better for views
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Terrence N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We visited the restaurant part of club Aphrodite the other night. They do several 'special' nights but we went a day when we could just order off the menu. The menu is very comprehensive and not too expensive. There were four of us and we all ordered something different. All four meals were well presented and very good. We ate in the bar area but there is a very pleasant dining room available had we chosen to move.
I am sure we will be back.

Room Tip: Didn't use the rooms
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMGAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

This was the first place we stayed on our trip in Cyprus. Knowing that we would be arriving very late (due to the arrival time of our flight) we had specifically updated the Booking.com box which asked what time we would arrive at Club Aphrodite to say "11pm-midnight."

When we arrived at 11pm the whole place was in darkness. Parking was ok and eventually we managed to find the reception. There was an emergency number to call on the reception door, but it took us a while to call the number as there were no lights to read what it said. When we called the number we were told that our key was in an envelope in a box nearby. The key was there but our room was up two flights of stairs which were in complete darkness and navigating these with a suitcase was extremely difficult.

We were tired and thirsty after our flight and had been looking forward to unwinding on our first night with a drink in the bar - this was supposed to be open until midnight but was closed. We thought there may be something the mini-bar, but there was only an empty fridge in our room that stank the place out when it was opened as it had not been switched on. Again we called the emergency number and asked if there was a vending machine where we could get some water, but were told that we would have to drive into town where we "may be able to find something."

We didn't really want to have to get back into the car after our trip but had no alternative. As it was now 11.30pm every shop was closed. We called the emergency number again to ask for the address of an all-night shop. We were told that we were near to a police station so should go in there as they would be able to help. We were so desperate that we did go into the police station, and they took pity on us and gave us a glass of a water. We were grateful before returning to our freezing cold room that did not appear to have a heat source.

In the morning we were happy to see some sign of life - a receptionist said we could get something to eat in the restaurant. We had an omelette breakfast which we later regretted as we both experienced a poorly tummy - not the best start to our holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank madhatter973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews