We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Aphrodite Erimi
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Erimi
Reviewed 23 June 2017

1 bed apartment really good size and air conditioning in the living room and bedroom. Well fitted out and you could self cater if that is your thing. Not luxury but really good value. Quiet location but only 20 mins walk into Erimi where there are some great restaurants. The on site restaurant is really good, amazing pork chops. Would recommend having a car if you want to see more of the area.

Room Tip: Room 114 has great views across the bay. Rooms have 2 balconies so will get the sun for most of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2017

This was our first visit here and we only stayed a week, but it was great, very quiet and relaxing. Don't visit here without a car or you will miss out on the local area which includes some good restaurants, lovely beaches (blue beach) and interesting architectural sites. The complex itself has a nice restaurant and bar and a nice swimming pool. Try to get a top floor apartment for the best views across the countryside. Very enjoyable.

Room Tip: Top floors are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank eyupkeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Today the place lost a Customer for a cent. I was used to go there quite often lately to have a beer and chill out for a few minutes. I never paid attention to the bills and I always paid leaving some tips too.
Today I had a 5.35 euro bill and I paid with 20.34 because I didn't have 1 cent to add. I got back 14.99... Really?
When I asked the owner he got an arrogant attitude and some foolish explanations for it. You know what Mister? You lost a Customer and the face for a cent, congratulations.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

This is a very quiet location a hire car is essential. The food on site is good the bar also.
The pool is clean and adequate with umbrellas and beds available. A short distance from the apartments are plenty of eating places though again a car is essential. The mosquitoes are also a problem so bring plenty of repellant.

Room Tip: A top flat is better for views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Terrence N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We visited the restaurant part of club Aphrodite the other night. They do several 'special' nights but we went a day when we could just order off the menu. The menu is very comprehensive and not too expensive. There were four of us and we all ordered something different. All four meals were well presented and very good. We ate in the bar area but there is a very pleasant dining room available had we chosen to move.
I am sure we will be back.

Room Tip: Didn't use the rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMGAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erimi
15.7 km away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#8 of 56 in Limassol
997 reviews
19.3 km away
Columbia Beach Resort Pissouri
9.4 km away
Pefkos Hotel
Pefkos Hotel
#30 of 56 in Limassol
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 km away
Alasia Hotel
Alasia Hotel
#3 of 56 in Limassol
417 reviews
18.4 km away
Hylatio Tourist Village
Hylatio Tourist Village
#3 of 3 in Pissouri
526 reviews
23.5 km away
New Helvetia
New Helvetia
#4 of 5 in Platres
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Aphrodite Erimi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Aphrodite Erimi

Address: Gallias 94, Erimi 4630, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Erimi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Erimi
Price Range: RM177 - RM324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Aphrodite Erimi 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Club Aphrodite Erimi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing