We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rhiwarthen Isaf Farmhouse B&B
Nearby Hotels
Plas Antaron Hotel(Aberystwyth)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harry's Hotel(Aberystwyth)
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Seasons Hotel(Aberystwyth)
US$110
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Richmond Hotel(Aberystwyth)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queensbridge Hotel(Aberystwyth)
US$122
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Conrah Hotel(Aberystwyth)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
23
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2015

Stayed here 1 night. friendly people, spotless big room, good breakfast. They even gave me fresh milk for my tea in the room.
Fantastic breakfast and good Wi Fi
Nearest pub is a bit of a trek but would still recommend this place.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cabbie99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

A very warm welcome from owner Sians son who showed us to our rooms and offered to carry our bags. Lovely large rooms, spotlessly clean with very comfy beds. Breakfasts cooked to order - could not have asked for more.
Within walking distance of the Capel Bangor station for the scenic Rheidol Valley railway which runs from Aberystwyth to Devils Bridge giving fantastic views overlooking the valley.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jayne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

A really friendly welcome from the owner. Farmhouse located in a scenic valley in Capel Bangor. As previous reviewers have said the rooms are spacious and of high quality. A great place to stay and unwind.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sherman26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2014

Fortunately when taking my daughter to the university on Friday all the hotels & B&Bs had been fully booked in Aberystwyth town or I would have never have found this gem. What a lovely welcoming family in this quiet rural setting. We used two rooms both were en-suite, very clean, spacious, modern and well laid out with comfortable beds, sky TV, a kettle and other little extras , in the morning a full cooked breakfast plus toast, cereal, yogurt, fruit, tea, coffee and fruit juice were on offer all served by a lovely attentive and polite waitress. At less than a 15 min drive from Aberystwyth sea front this is my preferred accommodation when visiting the town.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stressedad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2014 via mobile

Sian and her family made us very welcome and we enjoyed a comfy room, great views and convenient qccess to the Rheidol valley cycleway. Breakfast was delicious and the location perfect for Aberystwyth and its surrounds. Thoroughly recommended.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Alwrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews