We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Coral Haven, Barbados
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coral Haven, Barbados
View from the roof deck of Coral Haven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Coral Haven, Barbados
View from the roof deck of Coral Haven
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Enterprise, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zina W
West Midlands, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

It was our first time in Barbados and we stayed here. Lovely and very well equipped apartment with internet and access to the rooftop where there is a plunge pool. It has a sea view (although it is in the distance) and is in a great location. Situated a couple of miles from Oistins it was the ideal location for us. Out of the way of the hustle and bustle but close enough to get to. I do feel that car hire is a must although taxis are available.
Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thank you Zina, it was lovely to have you stay with us on your first trip to our beautiful island paradise. Looking forward to welcoming you and yours again. Allison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reevz89
2 reviews
“Amazing Apartment AKA Home away from Home !!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is my second stay at the Fabulous Coral Haven Apartments !!! Honestly feels like home !! Allison does the most amazing job maintaining the premises !!! I already requested a third stay !!! P.S very convenient... Close proximity to Bridge Town !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hi Reeva, thank you so much and we love having you come to stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you again..... Have a great day. Allison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_ebpakuli...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice condo with beautiful view and breezes”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This second floor condo is a perfect size for one couple. Even though it has two bedrooms, it would need a second bathroom for four people. We didin't need to use the air conditioner in the bedroom as there was always a nice breeze. Two plunge pools on the roof were a plus.
Sara, the property manager, was there to meet us upon arrival, giving us a wealth of information on car rental, attractions, etc. She even drove us to the grocery store after we checked in! She was always available for any info needed.
You definitely need a car (parking provided) as everything is a minimum 30 minute walk, i.e. Miami beach, grocery store.
If you are a light sleeper you will need earplugs....the roosters and barking dogs will keep you up all night!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thanks Elaine, so glad you liked the accommodation and our island. Hope to welcome you again.

Regards
Allison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shamona S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place.You won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Allison was very professional, and prompt in all her responses. She welcomed my family and I when we arrived at the condo. The condo was clean and very open. The cleaning service was professional and made sure we were comfortable. Allison also called to check on us. Location is great. Close to the beach and quiet, and close to Oistins fish fry. Definitely try the chicken takeout restaurant (chicken Rita's) across the street from the condo. It's amazing and worth it. Definitely would stay here again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Hi Shamona, thank you for such a glowing review. It was lovely to have you stay with us and I do hope you will again soon. All the best, Allison.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reevz89
2 reviews
“Fantastic !”
Reviewed 16 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My stay was absolutely amazing ! The apartment was very clean/modern.

I enjoyed especially how comfortable I felt ... definitely a home away from home ! Coral Haven is very central and a short distance from Bridgetown.

I would especially like to thank Allison & Sarah for being so accommodating .... very pleasant, swift and efficient ladies . Any questions you need in terms of nearest food marts, emergency medical locations, taxi services were all given in a complied booklet.

Superb apartment with fantastic hosts. I have already reserved my stay for the summer !

Reeva Armstrong
xoxoxo

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Thank you so much Reeve! We so look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Allison & Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing