We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kinmel Bay, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sarahkeit...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I stayed here with a group of friends, lovely place to stay, warm and homely, very spacious with all you need, I loved sitting out in the back garden listening to the sea, we are all saving up to go again next year, the beach is only a short walk from the bungalow, Lots of parking spaces, can’t wait to go back xx

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnegard...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I went with a group of people from a support group to help them to relax and unwind, everyone had a terrific time, ideal location and very peacefull
The bungalow is fabulous
Ideal for big families or groups of friends yet large enough not to get under each others feet
I will certainly go again
Thanks to Patricia for everything xx

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William P
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant Place to stay”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I stayed here with a group, I was pleasantly surprised at all the space and a well stocked kitchen area. The bedrooms were of a very high standard, that I am now saving to go again in the late summer If possible. The beach is close to the bungalow that you can just hear the tide of a night and only a 5 min walk to the beach. the rear to the property was well maintained with plenty of seating and Tables. On a more Personal note. The bungalow was very clean, warm, private and quiet, with plenty of parking spaces. Thank you so much for the most relaxing time at this bungalow..

Date of stay: April 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for appreciating our property Beach Bungalow we try to keep it as well maintained as possible and thank you so much for leaving it in such a clean and tidy condition it was much appreciated Kindest Regards Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisha T
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful family cottage”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were a group of 5 families (10 adults & 8 kids). Stayed for 5 nights over the Easter break. We had a lovely time even though the weather was not so great. There were plenty of toys for the kids and enough space for us to relax and enjoy.
Pat is very nice and was ready to help with a minor issue we had due to the heavy rain.
Wonderful experience, will definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2018
MNy Thanks Lisha it was a pleasure to me you and the adorable children x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Beach Bungalow is wonderfully comfortable and in a great location”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

11 of us stayed here, grateful to find a 5-bed cottage with wheelchair access. This really is the best cottage we have found anywhere. All 5 bedrooms are on ground floor, and all have varying en suite facilities. There is a separate wet room with accessible toilet & accessible shower. The main lounge area can accommodate everyone but we also liked the separate room with table for board games etc. (also toys, but we didn't have youngsters with us) and the conservatory where people could flop down on a sofa with the paper or in a smaller group. The pool table was a hit with our family too. Outside there are a couple of well-sheltered patio areas where you can have a barbecue (we did). Ample parking for 3 cars. And lovely walks direct from the cottage to the promenade and along into Rhyl (or, a short distance the other way) to get to Asda. Plenty of attractions in North Wales if you want more than the beach. And finally - the owners are friendly and helpful!

Date of stay: August 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thankyou so much for this great review it is so rewarding when the hard work of our staff is appreciated Many thanks Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.