We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location matters”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunshine in a bottle! Banks Beer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunshine in a bottle! Banks Beer
Take a refreshing dip on top of the world! A light and spacious living area with comfy seating for up to eight people.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Sunshine in a bottle! Banks Beer
Take a refreshing dip on top of the world!
A light and spacious living area with comfy seating for up to eight people.
Full dining room with separate A/C that seats 6.
Sunset from the roof top deck
First Master Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Third bedroom dresser
Second Master bedroom
Fourth Bedroom
A pool with a view!
Parking at the door
Even the creatures are beautiful!
Sand Lane Old Nine
Full kitchen with all appliances
Dining Area seats 6
One of two verandas that is perfect to sit and have a beer or two.
Join the fun  with locals at Oistins during the weekly Friday night fish fry!
Take a day trip to beautiful Batsheba beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Prospect, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paulsmith...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Location matters”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Accommodation was booked to accommodate a group visit.
A wonderful location, close enough to bars / restaurants/ golf courses / beaches and tourist attractions including Bridgetown itself.
The owners provided a wealth of information which ensured we always had a point of reference before deciding what to do next.
A location and property which makes you
‘Want to come back’
We will soon....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Thanks Paul! Please come-on back! We offer returning guest a special discount!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRADLEY J
1 review
“Fabulous home and well situated in the best part of the Island”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in January 2017

Location wes ideal,we would look out in the morning check for clouds or cruise ships and plan our day accordingly. Only a short drive to Bridgetown or a shorter drive to Holetown and the fabulous restaurants and beach bars located on the shoreline.
Visit again is a must roll on January 2019.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Thanks Brad. We enjoyed having you and we're looking forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyssa R
2 reviews
“Fantastic Stay at Costa Vista #2”
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in May 2017

My first visit to Barbados was amazing! I would highly recommend Costa Vista #2. The well appointed house had all the amenities you could possibly need. I loved the swimming pool!

You can't ask for a better view of the ocean than from the rooftop balcony. The location is so convenient as well. Five minute walk to the bus line, grocery store and Fitts Village beach, which is a very quiet and relaxing beach, equipped with beach chairs and umbrellas for a small fee. Also a very quick bus ride to Holetown, which was one of our favorite places to walk around and eat.

The owners, Neil and Sonya, were so accommodating and were always readily available to answer any questions.

I will definitely be staying at Costa Vista #2 for my next stay in beautiful Barbados!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Thanks for the kind words Alyssa! Come on back! We offer a special discount for repeat customers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing