We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hilton Paris La Defense
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in La Defense
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Right next to the Arch, very well connected to the center through RER and Metro.
You can access the mall and the metro lines without going outside, perfect when it rains!
Being in a commercial area has little to offer at night

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stifmaister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager92, General Manager at Hilton Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Stifmaister,

I am pleased to read that you overall enjoyed our hotel, especially, its location.

I hope then to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future.

Best regards,

Emmanuel More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,715)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 47 of 1,715 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017

The Hilton la Defense offers a small number of rooms within the spaceship building along side boutique shopping. Via a subway you can access even more shopping and trains. The architectural views show the modern Paris. Take a stroll outside and the lift to rooftop of the Arch nearby with views of the Eiffel Tower and Champs Elyse in the distance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Muriel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager92, General Manager at Hilton Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Muriel S,

Thank you very much for this great description of our hotel. I trust it will help our future guests to have an idea of our property and its surrounding.

I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Emmanuel More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The Hilton La Defense was a very nice hotel choice for Paris. I especially liked that it is connected to a mall and that it is within very easy access of the Metro 1 line. That line ends at La Defense; therefore, it was never a question of where to get off of the train. The hotel staff was very friendly and the concierge was quite knowledgeable on places to go and things to do. The bar staff was friendly as well. The room I had was called a Relaxation room and it was comfortable and the bathroom was big and had all amenities needed. My package came with breakfast which included an omelet station. All of the food was tasty; however, if you like your omelets cooked thoroughly, be sure to tell the omelet guy. I would recommend this hotel to other and will probably stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank MsMarie517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager92, General Manager at Hilton Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear MsMarie517,

Thank you for having given your feedback and for recommending our hotel following your recent stay with us.

Rest assured that your comments have been shared with all of the team as it is a great encouragement for all of us here.

Thank you again for staying with us!

Sincerely yours,

Emmanuel More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

La Defense is in the center of the Paris business district, but offered a great hub for our trip because it is built right above a subway stop. Because they cater to professionals, everyone spoke English (which was helpful since we speak no French).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Troy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager92, General Manager at Hilton Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Troy S,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your visit to Paris.

I am pleased to read that you overall enjoyed our hotel and very much look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,

Emmanuel More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Great Location and conveniently located within a mall with direct access to the Metro,with Champs Elysees 1 station away although quite a distance to CDG airport.For the price charged you would expect complimentary bottled water.Rooms were a generous size though

Room Tip: 2nd floor is convenient
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mehboob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelManager92, General Manager at Hilton Paris La Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Mehboob A,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

All our guests’ feedback is extremely important to us and we appreciate your participation.

Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Paris La Defense.

Sincerely yours,

Emmanuel More
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Defense
Pullman Paris La Defense
#1 of 41 in La Defense
1,602 reviews
Sofitel Paris La Defense
#2 of 41 in La Defense
1,665 reviews
Melia Paris La Defense
#1 of 16 in Courbevoie
1,914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Paris Opera
#302 of 1,804 in Paris
1,851 reviews
Passy
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
#413 of 1,804 in Paris
795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Paris La Defense? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Paris La Defense

Address: 2 Place de la Defense | Le CNIT - BP 210, 92053, La Defense, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > La Defense
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in La Defense
Price Range: RM637 - RM1,458 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Paris La Defense 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Paris La Defense reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Paris La Defense Hotel La Defense
Hilton International Paris
Paris Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing