We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous apartment at the perfect...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Atlantic Shores, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SoniaDenv...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous apartment at the perfect location :0)”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

On this trip we also took a friend and my eldest daughter, with such a mixed group we needed space and this apartment provided that and more.

We had a completely fabulous holiday, did not want to leave!! This was one of our best visits to Barbados due to your fabulous apartment, we absolutely loved staying there and will definitely recommend Rosalie to our friends and colleagues as one of the best places to stay and hope to rebook with you next year if the place is available.

Your staff are amazing, accommodating and friendly, a credit to you.

The view was amazing and the sound of the sea each day is missed now we are home. 
Atlantic Shores is the perfect location for getting the best cooling breezes morning, afternoon and evening, use of the 'ac' was minimal as all you need to do is open the doors.

The apartment had everything we could possibly need and more, we wanted for nothing.

We liked everything xxx

Till next time x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lindaH470...
Balloch, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous peaceful holiday”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

If you want accommodation with lots of space and a wonderful view of the ocean this is it. From Jean meeting us at the airport which was a great start to the holiday & all the sunshine what more could you possible want. WeI arrived at the flat to be greeted by a warm welcome from Diane who would be looking after all our wants & needs. The beds which are important to ones body were extremely comfortable and everyone had a great sleep. If you don't like walking then I would recommend maybe hiring a self drive or you can hire Ralph and he will pick you up. If you happen to get hungry and you don't want to cook then go for a meal at Steve's bar which is roughly a 5 min walk from the apartment.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$177
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing