We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Site
US$90
View deal
Expedia.comUS$100
TravelocityUS$100
Destinia.comUS$112
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveller rating
326
419
102
39
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
326
419
102
39
32
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 918 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2019

We are used to stay there because it's very closed to Serravalle Outlet which was the main reason of our visit otherwise there is not too much around except for a big movie theater and a nice pizzeria. The room is spacious and very clean. The breakfast is excellent

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Yay for hotel, nay for restaurant.

Nice rooms, nice staff. Friendly and clean.
Location is right next to a shopping mall (but far from everything else.
Avoid the food; quality is far below expectations (we tried both : primi and secondi), we managed to finish the pasta (not tasty) but couldn’t finish the meat dishes (weird mix of ingredients and bad taste).

Room tip: Spacious and clean.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nightx88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Surprising this big hôtel and commercial center "in the middle of nowhere" near Allessandria - Italy.
Very restfull halt on the road to the north-east Italy (after 10 ours driving from south-ouest France)

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmenager
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights unfortunately.
The whole area around the hotel looks like it was desserted 10 years ago... the hotel photos that were online were probably taken a decade ago also. when it was brand new... our room on the top floor was stuffy and dusty which triggered an allergic reaction for me.
We were trying to achieve a normal room temperature unsucessfully the entire first night- it was either no air to breathe and hot (large windows which do not open, exposed to 35'C whole day), or freezing cold. 6 month old baby with us.
When we left for breakfast (which was poor), we set the temperature to 22 to cool the room down while we are out. We returned to it being 26 degrees. Advised the reception, went out for the day.
Came back at 19:00, room temperature 28 degrees celsius.
Tried communicating with reception, they took in the info, and then proceeded to attend to a check in of new clients waiting in line behind us.
Whaat?
Came back to us to say they had to consult a senior colleague (who was attending another guest)....
As if we were not there to see they were checking someone else in? Weird rude.
Next, the senior colleague proceeds to insist that the AC in our room is on - they switch it on at the reception, and it is not until we invite them upstairs to see that they offer us a new room.
New room is bigger and on a lower floor so less heated up during the day, and the AC seems to be working.
Found a nail next to the sink, some littler underneath the bed, but at this stage we are grateful our baby is asleep and we can breathe.
Food was good, we got it to our room, but we couldn't pay for it in the restaurant, only at the @reception.
Next morning we were waiting for the elevator for the garage (there are 2 elevators from reception up to the rooms and 1 elevator for staff and going to the garage below). Since we already saw the cleaning staff blocking the elevator before, we asked at the reception if they could please release the lift for us to get to our car after we checked out (stroller, luggage, baby.......) The senior gentleman replied- "lady, there are other guests in the hotel, just wait."
I asked if he could check with the cleaning staff he got annoyed and repeated the same sentence- Adding "i do not control the lifts".... as i was walking away he picked up the phone and called someone to release the elevator, (i speak italian to his surprise), and voila! The lift was here!
This lift issue is not a problem, the problem for me was his rude and lying approach.
Really felt treated like a stupid tourist.
Breakfast was poor.
Dinner was very tasty!
Don't stay here if you don't have to.
We come to the region once a year and usually stayed in Tortona, this year our usual spot was booked out so we opted for this "4-star" hotel instead to make sure we have comfort for the little one.......

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alle_zurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2019

Poor location. Breakfast and restaurant is average level, and there is no TV program or newspapaer in English for foreigner. There is no gym swing pool neither.

There is too many tourists in the hotel.

Room tip: No gym no swinging pool.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RONGWEIZHOU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews