We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sun Gardens Dubrovnik
Nearby Hotels
Pansion Moretic(Orasac)(Great Value!)
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (2,176)
Filter reviews
2,176 results
Traveller rating
1,300
621
179
49
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,300
621
179
49
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssports centrethe radisson bluclub roompasta restaurantkids clubshuttle busadult poolsea viewsports facilitiesold townbeautiful resortstar resortla pastashuttle servicesun gardentable tennistennis courts
Filter
Updating list...
824 - 829 of 2,176 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2015

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Sun Gardens Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 February 2015

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Sun Gardens Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 February 2015 via mobile

I visited this place a little while back and have only managed to get around to writing a review.

This was one of the best holidays I have had in years and I think that the radisson blu played a major part in that. Food and drinks were a little expensive but I thought the food was excellent. Service was unnoticeable but we never felt neglected.

Views and pools were always perfect. Room in the villa thing he had were amazing. Nice bathroom and always clean. On site shop which was very handy and buses that were put on to get into the town.

It is a little far from the town center, bt we didn't mind that.

The free spa was excellent as well. We had a cocktail in the hot tub while watching the sun set and it made you realise why this place was quite pricey.


I would definitely go back

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank andyfromcrosby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadBluDub, General Manager at Sun Gardens Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with Sun Gardens Dubrovnik and for taking you time to write your feedback to us.
We enjoyed reading all your positive comments about our location, our awarding Spa and all the other positive aspects of your stay with us. We constantly check our prices which are set to give you maximum quality for a fair price.
I hope that sometime in the future your will visit us again and hopefully become a regular guest of Sun Gardens Dubrovnik.

With kind regards,
Pierre Vacher
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2015

It is grate place to enjoy with family ,because there is beautifull beach and pool for children.
The view from room is excellent.
There are many restaurant ,so you can enjoy in food :)
Very good service and I highly recommended this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank anna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadBluDub, General Manager at Sun Gardens Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews