We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unconventional ”

Bar Ristorante Tankard
Ranked #12 of 116 Restaurants in Abano Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Please pay attention, this is not a restaurant but it's more like a pub. The food is simple, good and fat! The speciality is the fried chips, you must try. Then you can have a good pizza and some pasta or sandwiches. Pizza is good, the rest depends so much from your taste.
Service is fast, waiters are smiling and getting the bill it's always a real experience: go to the cashier, he will look at you and will list your orders, summing up the prices... Enjoy!

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Massimo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

We came here because of the google rating 4.3, we were extremely dissapointed with the quality of food and with the fact we had not been notified they dont accept credit cards before we ordered We are unhappy because i think the rating of the restaurante is not fair!

Date of visit: April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OliaBubnova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar Ristorante Tankard also viewed

Abano Terme, Province of Padua
Abano Terme, Province of Padua
 
Abano Terme, Province of Padua
Abano Terme, Province of Padua
 
Abano Terme, Province of Padua
Abano Terme, Province of Padua
 

Been to Bar Ristorante Tankard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing