We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marina Club Hotel(Baia Domizia)
US$124
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
BNS Hotel Francisco(Baia Domizia)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
US$118
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cumeja Beach & Resort(Baia Domizia)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domizia Palace Hotel(Baia Domizia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
93
25
15
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
25
15
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Spent 10 days in this charming beach hotel with my family.
Personnel very friendly and courteous.
Beach facilities available to all guests.
Nice breakfast offer.
Suggest to purchase full or half board as the restaurant
Is relatively small and might not accommodate all guests.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Giac14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro O, Proprietario at Hotel Della Baia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2017

Dear Sir,
even if in late, we are very pleased to read your review!!
Our staff and us, are at complete disposal of any request of our Guests, unluckly our main room of restaurant is not too big, but we can garantee a table for every reservation in half and full board accomodation. From next season (2017) we ll offer sunbed included in Hb and Fb accomodation and we also include fridge in part of our rooms.
At your disposal for any further information,
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Everything is perfect in this family owned hotel. Atmosphere, food and lodging will ensure you a great stay with the lust to come over again next year! We are regular visitors and were never disappointed. The hospitality is absolutely unique.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank bruno b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro O, Proprietario at Hotel Della Baia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Dear Sir,
we are very glad to read your review, especially because you perfectly felt the atmosphere we offer to all our Guests. Hoping to can be helpful in future, Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Spent 4 days with my son there to relax after a busy period before we started our tour to Amalfi. It was the best decision.
The hotel was an old house but very well renovated with a big bath room which we appreiated. The place is quiet and the owner family and staff are friendly and very helpful.
From the hotel it is a 2 minutes walk and you are at the private hotel beach. What do you want more? There you can enjoy life.
For dinner you can select the hotel restaurant or chose one of the many restaurants in Baia; but therefore you need a car as the places are very spread.

Room Tip: high floor and ask for sea-view.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giorgio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

We have just returned from one of the most relaxing holidays in long time, this is a special hotel - very comfortable, beach location, friendly staff, excellent service, delicious food and it's super-clean.
Can't wait to return....

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmandaJC11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Every year I visit Hotel della Baia and it never fails to delight me. My visit in June, together with some family members who had not been there before, was really great as always.The hotel is furnished with good taste and attention to detail. We enjoyed the peaceful and tranquil atmosphere, the excellent food, the lovely garden leading to the private beach and swimming pool, the welcome always received from staff and owners and the immediate attention given to any request for information or assistance which one may have. Rooms and bathrooms are well-equipped and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Orla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews