We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
158
77
19
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
77
19
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view heated pool wonderful location verona airport recommend this hotel holiday
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Italy it's awesome, i am totally addicted.
i love Italian culture, food and peoples
So i planned an amazing trip in Italy the last month, i visited the north east italy: Lake of Garda , Venice and Veronna.
i Slept in this modern Hotel, with a incredible landscape, as structure my room was clean minimal and modern.
very chilling the area near the lake, brenzone it's a small but peaceful town.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank gillyorke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

One month ago i was in Italy for visiting my relatives,
i planned a north italian trip, in my second week, i stayed in this amazing place, this is a modern hotel with an amazing views near the lake, room big and with balcony
if you like swimming , there is an amazing swimming pool in this structure.
pro: all
cons: none

Room Tip: near the lake
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thomasgeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

i love lake of garda, it's very chilling, i booked two weeks ago, and enjoyed my vacation in the north italy.
The hotel has a very friendly professional staff, rooms are very clean and spacious,
in the area u can find every thing that u need, shops and some beauty little towns.
an oasis of peace and beauty

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank matthewsmith980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We really liked staying at the hotel with very friendly staff , good food and many things to do. Its one of the few hotels that is quite (you don't hear the road around the lake) and also has a private garden at the lake. We stayed there as its great for the kids with the many swimming pools, but for us its also close to our kite center and ideal for starting mountainbike tours. We for sure go back !

Bert

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank beachboy2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

We had a family room with Balcony overlooking the lake. The room was modern and clean. The service was very good. Staff was very helping. Dinner was surprisingly tasty Italian cuisine and quality of cooking was visible.

The hotel has private beach, so we could enjoy sitting along the lake close to the comfort of hotel.

Room Tip: Lake Views, Balcony, Indoor Pool, Private Beach, Free Parking, Free Wifi
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano_Cons, Proprietario at Hotel Eden, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to read you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our beautiful position on Lake Garda, all our facilities and the quality of our restaurant.
Thank you again again and see you on Lake Garda the next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews