We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The sea on your doorstep.”
Review of Hotel Trevi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Trevi
Ranked #46 of 181 Hotels in Cattolica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2012

, Stayed Sept 10th-18th, very friendly staff, lovely resort.Room basic .clean, overlooking hotel front, afternoon sun, and the safe key was free.. The air dryer was a little odd, glad I had taken my own and kettle.The only problem being at the front we could hear the noise from the bar. could be a problem for some .Beach, shops, walks , no hills, very relaxing..Had 2 days of winds and rain, one very bad so we visited the aquarium and enjoyed. Entrance E19 for adults but E14 for seniors. It was just five minutes up the road.I did not enjoy all the meals at the Trevi, the pasta, salads and soups were good but some other dishes not to my taste.To be fair the staff did offer chips instead but I declined.Had some lovely bowls of fruit though. Enjoyed our evenings at the bar,outside near entrance, music on 3 nights , did get busy. We traveled by coach from Wales so were a large group and had lots of fun. Well done Trevi for keeping us all happy. I would like to return if I can face the 27 hour coach journey again!

Room Tip: At front if you want afternoon sun but can hear noise from bar if over that.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shallot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2012

We spent 4 amazing days at the hotel Trevi last week, it was truly an
awesome experience! The sea front building is modern and stylish (you
can easily notice it from the board walk "lungomare"), the swimming
pool is simply gorgeous! Wonderful view from the balconies of our
rooms - which were always clean and furnished with all amenities. Food
was delicious! We had the best seafood pasta ever!!! The staff are young
and very friendly, we had a good time with them!!! Thanks and see you
soon!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ondrej K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank puccacucca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ennia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Francesco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cattolica hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Sayonara Cattolica
Hotel Sayonara Cattolica
#36 of 181 in Cattolica
146 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Romagna
Hotel Romagna
#138 of 181 in Cattolica
95 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Prestige & Palace
Hotel Prestige & Palace
#50 of 181 in Cattolica
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Acapulco
Hotel Acapulco
#42 of 181 in Cattolica
271 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Handy Sea
Hotel Handy Sea
#27 of 181 in Cattolica
238 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Principe
Hotel Principe
#5 of 181 in Cattolica
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Trevi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trevi

Address: Viale Facchini 12, 47841 Cattolica, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Cattolica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 181 Hotels in Cattolica
Price Range: RM 380 - RM 807 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Trevi 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Trevi is a real summer resort that includes restaurant, bar, swimming pool for the entertainment of grown ups and children with jacuzzi, lounge area, kids playground and a huge private parking-lot. All bedrooms are cosy, spacious and well-equipped. Each one has all the modern conveniences and a private balcony with outstanding sea-view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Trevi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing