We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular”
Review of Hotel Trevi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Trevi
Ranked #46 of 181 Hotels in Cattolica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

Phenomenal and awesome diverse staff speaking many different languages. Very nice staff always smiling and making you feel at home. The view from the dining area was brilliant looking onto the beach and ocean. Great location as well as it is only 100 metres or less away from the beach! Had a great time and definitely recommend anyone to stay here

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank NickolasTV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2015

We stayed at Hotel Trevi as part of our trip to watch the MotoGP in Misano. The hotel was great, 2 min walk to the beach, 5 minutes from main shopping area, plenty of bars and restaurants. We stayed half board, breakfast was the usual italian offer of cold meats, pastries, cheese, cereal, bread etc. Evening meals were excellent with a good choice. All the staff were very friendly and helpful with english spoken.

We had hired a car so drove to Misano every day, only about 20 minutes with traffic. Traffic getting back is much worse 45 mins - 2 hours on qualifying then race day, but it's worth it for the race.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alessiod206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2015

This was our fist visit to Cattolica and Hotel Trevi. From the moment we arrived, friendly and most helpful staff greeted us. Cleanliness in rooms and public areas was of very high standard.
Hotel is just a stone's throw from the beautiful beach, shops and restaurants. One day we have taken an advantage of the bikes hire (all complimentary) and rode to the nearest town Riccione that offers excellent shopping and restaurants too.

The food served was absolutely delicious, I mean it’s not difficult to find nice food in Italy but Hotel Trevi has really exceeded our expectations. Even being vegetarian I had plenty of choice.

If you are after a relaxing break by the seaside, look no further.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Marianna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We spent a week in the hotel Trevi. I highly recommend - delicious food, friendly, helpful and kind staff, lovely rooms. Beach is just a minute from the hotel and the swimming pool is in the front of the hotel. Perfect location to explore other places - we visited San Marino and Bologna and explored local area on bikes which are free in the hotel. We are coming back ...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zuzana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Bright rooms, clean, excellent food, bar, pool, parking!, bikes, very very friendly and helpfull staff... Right by the see, at the start of the pedestrian zone, close to the Acquario di Cattolica (perfect location). We had a great experience and definitelly plan on coming back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katarina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cattolica hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Sayonara Cattolica
Hotel Sayonara Cattolica
#36 of 181 in Cattolica
146 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Romagna
Hotel Romagna
#138 of 181 in Cattolica
95 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Prestige & Palace
Hotel Prestige & Palace
#50 of 181 in Cattolica
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Acapulco
Hotel Acapulco
#42 of 181 in Cattolica
271 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Handy Sea
Hotel Handy Sea
#27 of 181 in Cattolica
238 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Principe
Hotel Principe
#5 of 181 in Cattolica
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Trevi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trevi

Address: Viale Facchini 12, 47841 Cattolica, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Cattolica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 181 Hotels in Cattolica
Price Range: RM 380 - RM 807 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Trevi 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Trevi is a real summer resort that includes restaurant, bar, swimming pool for the entertainment of grown ups and children with jacuzzi, lounge area, kids playground and a huge private parking-lot. All bedrooms are cosy, spacious and well-equipped. Each one has all the modern conveniences and a private balcony with outstanding sea-view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Trevi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing